2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

We absolutely love Dr. Blair! She saw me for my pregnancy once a week and then twice a week for the last month. I had very minimal pain and easily gave birth to an almost 9 pound baby! My daughter had her first adjustment today at 2 weeks old and she loved it! I’ve never seen her so calm. Dr. Blair goes above and beyond for her clients, couldn’t ask for a better or more knowledgeable chiropractor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Blair is an amazing Chiropractor and I always feel so amazing after her adjustments!! I can't recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Blair Miller was wonderful! Explained everything to me and I have faith these adjustments will help turn my baby from breech to head down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Blair is incredibly knowledgeable and gifted in her practice. She’s a self-motivated life-long learner in her field. I so appreciate her excellent care for me during my pregnancy and with my two little girls (who love her!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Blair is amazing and the staff is super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

I love Dr. Blair, she is the best! Always adjusted me and feels great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Everyone here is amazing! I've been going here for many years and I'm consistently impressed with all of their services. Dr. Blair is a top notch chiropractor and did wonders for me during pregnancy and also for my newborn! I love Shena for massage, no one does it quite like her. Prices are reasonable and front office staff is always super helpful and friendly. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Blair and her adjustments have helped relieve some annoying pain I’ve had since my baby was born. I feel comfortable and welcome there, and so does my baby which is a huge deal to me. Dr. Blair is always patient and happy to carry him back to his toys when he gets too close to the tools or the adjustment table. Now I want to try the massages so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Blair has been amazing support for my birth doula clients and their babies too! Everyone I refer them to LOVES her. She's intuitive, passionate, and offers lifestyle tips for a more comfortable pregnancy and birth. She is also great with babies, especially newborns, who tend to be colicy in their first few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Love this place they have made extra effort to make the environment quite and dark. You can let yourself relax and enjoy. Staffis always very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Don't know what I would do without this place. I've been going for years and I know they have helped me improve with my medical conditions. Love Shena and Sarah. Thank y'all for all that you've helped me with over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I love this place, I got a gift card from my mother-in-law for my birthday years ago for a massage and finally went. The massage therapist gave me an extra 20 minutes because she knew I needed it. Then I saw Dr. Binner, who helped me with my back pain last year. Now that I am 5 1/2 months pregnant I needed some readjustment, so he realigned my back and reminded me of the important stretches to do everyday to help my back. I feel better already. If you suffer from back pain, go see him, life too short to be in pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great place! We referred our whole neighborhood here and everyone loves this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2017

Superb! This has been so helpful that I'm actually excited for my appointments! This is the best I've felt in a long while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Wellness for almost 5 years now. I started as a massage client then Dr. Binner for chiropractic. He is AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Blair has been so informative and helped so much in this short amount of time! The office is super clean and welcoming! I look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

I have been going here for many, many years. I go every month and I am absolutely convinced that my visits are adding years to my life. Highly recommend RRHWC. Keep up the good work - I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2016

I love this one stop shop for natural health care. They are super friendly and knowledgeable and the only place I will go from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Wellness for almost 5 years now. I started as a massage client then Dr. Binner for chiropractic. He is AWESOME! I even attended the Ideal Protein seminars and joined and lost 17 lbs!! Now they even have acupunture which I haven't tried yet but plan to soon. Round Rock Wellness has your whole body health in mind with a holistic approach and takes care of you from head to toe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

So thankful to have found Dr. B. He is so good. I felt very comfortable from my first visit. Gentle, caring and helps guide to strengthen the body for life. Every massage has been wonderful. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2015

I love this center, the massages are amazing and the service is excellent. Their Ideal Protein program is fantastic. Everyone is really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Great massage from Becca. Thank you for relieving the stress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Even though it's a bit of a drive for me I am so happy I started seeing Brennan for acupuncture. I suffer from migraines, clusters, tension, allergy and sinus headaches. I had one for 2 weeks that wouldn't go away. After just 1 treatment I noticed it seemed to be lessening in severity. After 2 more sessions I am finally starting to feel human again. I'm really excited Brennan offers community acupuncture because I can afford it and will be able to keep coming. Thank you!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

Round Rock Health and Wellness is the only place I go to for massage. The atmosphere is so soothing that I start to relax the minute I walk in the door. The massage therapists are experienced and the staff are super friendly and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.