2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2018

They are so nice and helpful. I've only been 3 times and already notice a huge difference in my pain level and range of motion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Blair is extremely knowledgeable and very gentle. I've also had great experiences with the massage and acupuncture here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

I've been a customer for years now and have to say this business has always been friendly and professional. I particularly want to give props to Keith Vencill as a massage therapist. I've had lower back issues for a few years now and when I have a particularly bad pain I will go see Keith. He has a vast amount of knowledge of his trade and great intuition. Several times he has been able to alleviate my pain when other therapists could not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Blair is beyond her years in quality of chiropractic care- highly recommend her !! No gimmicky "plans" needing to come back in X times per week like most chiropractors and she rally gets it. She also uses various tools versus just pop and crack method and educates you on the body as a system and tips on exercises and thing you can do at home. Very whole person focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had my first visit and adjustments with Dr Blair Miller.  She was incredibly thorough, explaining as we went along what treatment she was going to do and what it should help.  I've been to chiropractors before but this is the best I've felt after just one visit...  I'll update as my treatment continues!If you are considering a chiropractor I highly recommend Dr Blair Miller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had my first visit and adjustments with Dr Blair Miller.  She was incredibly thorough, explaining as we went along what treatment she was going to do and what it should help.  I've been to chiropractors before but this is the best I've felt after just one visit...  I'll update as my treatment continues! If you are considering a chiropractor I highly recommend Dr Blair Miller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Blair is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and the way she adjusts is excellent. Sonia is so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this chiropractic office. I also recommend getting a massage at Round Rock Health & Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

As good as it gets. Been to a few chiros and never had a good experience, but Dr. Blair and staff have nailed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Blair! Carrying stress in my back and having seasonal allergies, she has been able to help me feel amazing. I feel healthy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

This is a review for the front desk and Dr Blair (chiropractor) since I haven't tried any of the other services. Front desk is always polite and nice. Dr. Blair's adjustments have helped relieve some annoying pain I've had since my baby was born. I feel comfortable and welcome there, and so does my baby which is a huge deal to me. Dr. Blair is always patient and happy to carry him back to his toys when he gets too close to the tools or the adjustment table. I recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I LOVE Dr. Binner and Dr. Blaire!  I always leave my chiropractic appointments feeling so much better than I did when I got there.  My daughter and I are both patients there and love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Extremely impressed and grateful to Dr. Binner.  He has helped me for years to strengthen my back, improve my posture and mobility.  He is knowledgeable in helping me with nutrition and necessary daily exercises specifically for me.  He is encouraging and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Katie the owner has reached out to me and explained circumstances involving the snafu that occurred when I tried to get my massage a few months ago and wanted to make it right and she also explained how they did some training to avoid this happening in the future which is wonderful to see someone provide a truly great customer service experience and care about providing top notch service. I received an hour long massage with Jordan who is so sweet and had magic fingers! I also got the sinus treatment because I was stuffy and it was very warm and soothing, I can't say I remember much of the massage because I was snoozing through most of it so that to me means it was a great massage. I like that their facility it broken up into two separate suites and the room had a very large and comfortable lounger seat to get dressed on, it was a nice touch. Also the headrest in the massage was scented with some essential oils so I also enjoyed that touch because it helped for me to relax before the massage began. I will try to return soon to try a chiropractic adjustment as well because I have heard great things about Dr. Blair and I am a fan of acupuncture so I might need to check them out for that also. Lastly, the lady at the front desk, Sonya or Sonja not sure of the spelling was very sweet and friendly and helpful during the checkout process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Blair is amazing at what she does and has really helped me with my chronic neck & back issues.  I highly recommend her for anyone needing an adjustment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Been going here for years, and just went back yesterday.  This is my go to place when I need to relax.  My back was hurting a little bit so I asked for a some work to see if it could get the kinks out.  It worked.  My favorite therapist is Shena, but I've used Becka and Steph as well.  I can honestly say that every massage has been great.  It is a nice, quiet place.  One of the things I really like about the place is that they also have acupuncture.  I've gone there a few times for that as well.  I have an autoimmune condition that can really start causing some pain when it acts up.  I do a lot of stuff for it, but I do believe that acupuncture is a huge benefit.  I know something is getting helped because my energy is better afterwards.  It may take a day or so, because sometimes I feel a little off after acupuncture, which isn't unusual if you understand the process, but then I feel better.  It's hard to explain autoimmune stuff to another person not experiencing it, but do your research on acupuncture if you or someone you know is dealing with this issue and you will see that acupuncture has a good track record in providing relief.Overall, it is nice to have a place that does so many things.  I've sent several of my friends there as well.  Give it a try.  You will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 25, 2017

Love this place! Dr. Miller is a wonderful chiropractor. She has gentle techniques and is very effective in helping me with my back and neck issues. All of the staff is warm and helpful. They have fantastic LMTs and acupuncturists who have helped a great deal in helping me heal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2017

I've been a member for over a year. I come every month for a full body massage and every time I leave in total bliss thanks to Becca. She's soooo amazing. She relaxes my whole body and soul! She's extremely good! I highly recommend this place. I've also tried other massage therapists at this center and all of them were really good! The rooms are nice, private and very comfortable. Front desk is always very helpful, friendly and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2017

NOTE: I WROTE THE FOLLOWING REVIEW IN 2012 ON MY ORIGINAL YELP ACCOUNT. I AM PORTING THIS OVER AND MY MOST UPDATED REVIEW FOLLOWS AFTER: I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for over a year and a half now under the care of Dr. Craig Binner, and I cannot begin to praise him and the staff enough. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comforted like a second home. As a back story: I have always been an active person from playing sports in high school and college to currently exercising on my own. I have also always been a bigger guy due to my build. Now in my late 20's, I found that my body didn't respond as it once had: my recovery times were slower, my exercise output had dropped, my weight was fluctuating drastically, and I begin having chronic neck and back pain. Upon my first visit, I felt extremely calm and cared for. With Dr. Binner I felt a sense of friendliness and openness that comes from someone who genuinely cares for the people with whom he comes into contact and his uplifting, positive personality was contagious. The difference between Dr. Binner and other chiropractors is that he preaches education and self-preservation over constant, expensive treatment. As he stated in our first session: he's not in the business of making money, instead he's in the business of helping people help themselves. This is all very evident in how he treats his patients. Dr. Binner doesn't employ any fancy tricks or gimmicks; instead he simply educates, informs, and allows the patient to do with that knowledge as they please. Through our friendly conversations he's helped me identify some of my pitfalls in my exercising routines - preaching functional exercises over laborious routines -, recommended and educated my wife and I on a sustainable nutrition plan - which in only my first month I lost 10+ pounds -, and helped me rid myself of my chronic pain through fundamental, quick exercises and treatment.In all, I have been extremely blessed to have had the good fortune of crossing Dr. Binner's path. I have never felt better physically, mentally, and emotionally, and I have never felt more empowered to control my own life as I feel now.----CURRENT REVIEW: 2017Fast forward many years and the trend of feeling better and getting healthy have continued. In my time with Dr. B and now Judy Thureson - my Ideal Protein coach (nutrition) - I've lost over 50 lbs. and it has been sustainable. My wife has lost over 20 lbs on a similar nutrition plan. Even better, we continue to work and tweak my plans so that I can continue to optimize my health. Back pains are a distant memory thanks to all the little exercises that I was given to help me help myself. I can not say enough about the changes in my life over these past years. As I stated many years back, I am extremely blessed to have met these fine folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2017

NOTE: I WROTE THE FOLLOWING REVIEW IN 2012 ON MY ORIGINAL YELP ACCOUNT. I AM PORTING THIS OVER AND MY MOST UPDATED REVIEW FOLLOWS AFTER: I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for over a year and a half now under the care of Dr. Craig Binner, and I cannot begin to praise him and the staff enough. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comforted like a second home. As a back story: I have always been an active person from playing sports in high school and college to currently exercising on my own. I have also always been a bigger guy due to my build. Now in my late 20's, I found that my body didn't respond as it once had: my recovery times were slower, my exercise output had dropped, my weight was fluctuating drastically, and I begin having chronic neck and back pain. Upon my first visit, I felt extremely calm and cared for. With Dr. Binner I felt a sense of friendliness and openness that comes from someone who genuinely cares for the people with whom he comes into contact and his uplifting, positive personality was contagious. The difference between Dr. Binner and other chiropractors is that he preaches education and self-preservation over constant, expensive treatment. As he stated in our first session: he's not in the business of making money, instead he's in the business of helping people help themselves. This is all very evident in how he treats his patients. Dr. Binner doesn't employ any fancy tricks or gimmicks; instead he simply educates, informs, and allows the patient to do with that knowledge as they please. Through our friendly conversations he's helped me identify some of my pitfalls in my exercising routines - preaching functional exercises over laborious routines -, recommended and educated my wife and I on a sustainable nutrition plan - which in only my first month I lost 10+ pounds -, and helped me rid myself of my chronic pain through fundamental, quick exercises and treatment. In all, I have been extremely blessed to have had the good fortune of crossing Dr. Binner's path. I have never felt better physically, mentally, and emotionally, and I have never felt more empowered to control my own life as I feel now. ---- CURRENT REVIEW: 2017 Fast forward many years and the trend of feeling better and getting healthy have continued. In my time with Dr. B and now Judy Thureson - my Ideal Protein coach (nutrition) - I've lost over 50 lbs. and it has been sustainable. My wife has lost over 20 lbs on a similar nutrition plan. Even better, we continue to work and tweak my plans so that I can continue to optimize my health. Back pains are a distant memory thanks to all the little exercises that I was given to help me help myself. I can not say enough about the changes in my life over these past years. As I stated many years back, I am extremely blessed to have met these fine folks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088359
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2012

Anyone will be more than happy with any service they receive here. I have been a client for a couple of years now and have sent numerous friends and family that have all been satisfied customers. There is not enough room here to write all of the amazing things about this place and their phenomenal employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2017

I am a new patient of Dr.Blair Miller and am so happy that I found her and Round Rock Health & Wellness Center. Dr. Blair is knowledgeable and passionate about chiropractic care and wellness. She is skilled at adjusting and takes her time. The entire team at the chiropractic office are friendly, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend going here for your chiropractic and overall health and wellness needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

Awesome! I have been using their services for approximately 3 months now and I am highly impressed. They are very professional and have great LMT's. Stefanie is particularly awesome! Becca is wonderful too. Dr B has been great so far. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband gets adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14677630
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2017

Been going for adjustments with Dr. Binner for 6 months now. His extensive knowledge about anatomy, nutrition, and wellness is amazing. The adjustments are effective immediately! I also benefit from the exercises and stretching tools he provides. Like having a chiropractor and personal trainer in one! I highly recommend Dr. Binner to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14677631
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088375
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2009

I almost didn't post this business because I don't want them to get too busy...but, it's a shame that RR Health did not come up when I searched! This is the best place to get a massage in the Round Rock/Pflugerville/N. Austin area...I've been visiting them on a monthly basis for years. Kelly's the best! They have massage, acupuncture, chiropractic, and spa services. The hot stone massage is awesome! And they have a couples massage private instruction class. Everything is so reasonably priced that it's worth the drive from anywhere in Austin to check out. Plus, they have a monthly massage club (that I belong to) that makes the massages even cheaper. Don't expect a full-blown spa with waiting room, robes, and cucumber water. This is a holistic place focused on reasonably priced, very professional alternative medicines. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088370
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

Our family has been going to to RRHW since they opened and have always had good service. The owners, Katie and Darin, are lovely folks who are kind and personable and hard working. We have been to several different MTs there over the years and have always had good treatments. Recently i have been getting deep-cleansing facials by their aesthetician, and have had excellent results. Their prices are more than reasonable, especially if you join the monthly massage club. I highly recommend RRHW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2016

Love this place. The monthly membership is very affordable and I have never rec'd a bad massage here. Would definitely recommend Shena (who does not shy away from a firm touch) or Stefanie whose first massage had me in a coma. Those are actually the only two I've seen but I'm sure everyone is good! Front desk staff is always friendly, and love the ease of scheduling online. Do give them a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088371
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

My wife and I have been going to RR Health and Wellness pretty much since they opened. They do provide chiropractic, spa and all your other "wellness" needs to get you, well... uh, well. However, we have been big fans of the massage arrangements so that is where my knowledge lies. RRHW is a welcoming small business owned by a husband-wife team. Everyone that I have dealt with there over the years has been a pleasure to deal with. It reminds me of Anysmalltown, USA where the shopkeeper knows your name and remembers that you like that particular brand of licorice (that just came in on the stagecoach) the moment that you walk in the door. They've got a good team going here. One more reason that I like it is that they are not an over-the-top SPA SPA SPA. No one runs at you with eye-cover Cucumbers dipped in Tibetan Goat Milk and rolled in Turkish Tulip pollen to cure your psychic aura. They just provide solid care at a fair price and they are pleasant to deal with. I call that good business and I just keep going. So, down to business. The RMTs there are great. They usually run about 10 therapists and you can check their bios at the website rrwellness.com - you can also book appointments online and it sends you an (email) invite to put on your calendar. (Thanks for enabling my ADD!) Now what was I talking about? They have appts 7 days a week up until about 6:30PM or so. Same day appointments can be arranged if you suddenly find an opening or a dire need - but realize that your choice of therapists will be determined by who is working that day. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. Oh yeah, NO CONTRACTS. 3 cheers for that! Anytime you need, you can have your monthly billing go dormant -which is a bad idea and highlights the fact that you really are not taking care of yourself as much as you should (Am I right here? Thought so. While we are at it, try to keep it to no more than 3 nights at the pub per week, OK? And tell me to go home on your way out the door). So you can pause the billing, but don't. Just keep making your appts with your favorite therapist(s). You're almost done here but - Knot so fast, Buster! This brings me to my final bit of pseudo-wisdom and not particularly tied to RRHW. No matter the provider, you are going to need to try a few therapists to find the one or two that you click with. Also, be cordial but do be your own vocal advocate (wow, I think I just went new age). What I mean is that good massage therapists are just that. They are not mind readers. By and large, they are in this business because they enjoy bringing wellness and relaxation to their twisted, gnarly, beknotted subjects. But they can't hit the home run if you don't pitch them the ball. So, tell them if you're cold, if you need more work in a spot that they already hit 3 times, if you need a kleenex, an elbow, or just a little peace and quiet while you drift above yourself. They're good at this if you let them know the need. Go soon and build a good habit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Should be called miracle and company :). Kelli and the staff are amazing, will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2015

I don't have enough good things to say about this place. We randomly found Dr. B when I was struggling with getting diagnosed with celiac disease back in 2006. I've been coming here ever since. He's extremely knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients, which in this day and age is rare. Now on to the massage staff. Both my boyfriend (who is a self-proclaimed massage snob) and I are absolutely thrilled with the massages we get here. I don't think I have had a bad one yet. I swear by Kelli and Shena and he swears by Kelsi. I suffer from tension headaches and chronic neck pain, so I went to Austin Deep to try and fix it. They didn't hold a candle to RRHW. We belong to the massage a month club and it's TOTALLY worth your money. If you're looking for a high end "spa-like" feel, this may not be your place, but if you have problem areas or need massage and chiropractic, I highly recommend them.The only slight complaint I have is about the billing/front desk staff. It seems like my mom is always struggling to have the right credits on the right account (my sister, mom and I are on the same credit card). This seems to be getting better, but that's literally the only thing I could find to be a little down-trodden about. Long story short...go here. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

Got a wonderful 1.5 hour massage from Sheena.  It was absolutely amazing!  She truly has magical hands.  Before the massage, she asked me what specific areas I wanted worked on; I appreciated the opportunity to let her know that I wanted special attention to my hands and legs.  I highly recommend this practice for massage services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2013

About 1 1/2 years ago I went to see Dr. Binner after I threw my back out.  He helped me so much and taught me several stretches and exercises with the overall goal of not having to visit on a constant basis.  The other chiropractic place I visited tried to scam me out of over $1000 to fix my back problems.  Also, my son fell out of a tree and hurt his back. Dr. B adjusted him one time and he's feeling great now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

I'll try to make this short and sweet.  I've had a pinched nerve in my neck for a few weeks now.  I found this wellness center online and decided to give it a try (on a break from work, because the pain got so bad!).  Anyway, the front desk was super nice and accommodating.  I got Stefanie as a massage therapist.  I was worried because I don't normally just go to a new place (you just never know who you're going to get).  I am SO SO SO happy I came in!  She was beyond amazing.  Very knowledgable, and I didn't have to ask her to adjust the pressure once!  She just knew (thank heaven!).  I have found my new massage therapist for life!!! Stefanie, if you're reading this, please don't ever move!!!!  Thank you again, happy I found you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088358
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2012

I'm one of those people that was scared to death of going to a chiropractor. I just thought it would be so painful I wouldn't be able to stand it! BUT...I knew I had to do something because I needed to make some changes in my life. So I made an appointment with Dr. Binner. I was skeptical, nervous, etc. Dr. B talked me through everything and put all of my fears to rest. My main issue has been insomnia. I've been taking over the counter sleeping pills for about 10 years...and couldn't fall asleep without them. We tried some different strategies and I'm happy to say I have been sleeping without "pills" for about a week! I'm sleeping great and feeling amazing! I know I have a lot of work left to do to make all of the changes I want to make...but Dr. B has guided me every step of the way and I know he will continue to do so. I'm glad I made that first appointment with him! He has honestly helped to change my life! Oh...and the massage therapists are fantastic as well! I've seen several of them and I've always gotten a great massage at a reasonable rate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088353
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2012

I absolutely love Debra's yoga classes here on Monday nights. She is an amazing yoga instructor and is good for people of all yoga abilities - from novice to experienced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088376
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2011

I went to RR Wellness off of recommendation from a friend. I am having terrible back issues and decided the chiropractor was the best way to go. Dr Binner is absolutely fantastic. His bedside manner is wonderful. He took plenty of time with me, listened to me, and walked me step by step through the process. He was supportive of my goals for being there and gave me specific instructions to be able to attain them. I have never been so happy with a doctor before, and will definitely continue to go. I highly recommend him and cannot wait to use the other services provided at his office (massage therapy, etc) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088377
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've also had a hot oil hair treatment/scalp massage with Katie and that was fantastic, too. Katie is friendly and has a calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2010

It doesn't seem anyone is bad here.  Each one offers different style and different way to relax you.  I would definitely recommend 1.5 hrs minimum for any massages.  Who I tired:==================updated(3/5/2015)Ben:  Thai massage, very interesting, fully clothed (no limitation on gender preference), recommend loose (yoga) clothes.  Ben is still learning, shows very good potential. pro:  very relaxed after Thai massage.  probably best relaxed post massage ever (for me)con: not much upper body work.  Mostly lower legs and hip.  Face down without proper head support is not fun.  Can cause more shoulder/neck tension.  ===================Keithpro: opening tie knots, very knowledgeable on muscle structure, don't hurt as bad, passive release style, remember to breath out while Keith press down.  Breath method is important.con:  due to passive massage method, it relies on the patient to learn to relax his/her muscle, which can cause less body area to massage within the time slot.Shenapro:  relaxing, release tie knots.  Shena point out that my hip pain might be caused by hip out of socket, which got me started seeing right doctor for the issue. Stefaniepro: very relaxing massage, loved it!con: didn't release my tie knots very wellKelsipro: she has very strong fingers, good on deep tissue massagecon: she is popular, sometimes massage not to the point.Kelly - She is knowledgeable and knows how to open tie spots indirectly.  It doesn't feel like she is really massaging you but after the session I am always well relaxed for few days even weeks.  Katie -  Only had her once, but I really enjoyed it.  She is very good, but expect to hurt the next day, since she opened all my tie spots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

I can't say much of their other services, other than the chiropractic care. I exclusively worked with Dr B (Binner) almost the entire time that I went to RR health and wellness. Dr B was a God sent. I was so irritated with all these terrible aches and pains, but with Dr B's adjustments, wellness recommendations (nutrition and otherwise) and words of inspiration I got back on a good path. He's a wholesome dude and will help you find ways to enjoy life with less pain. I can't say enough good about Dr B. He's a joy to be around and I would give him 6 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2009

My wife and I have been going to RR Health and Wellness pretty much since they opened. They do provide chiropractic, spa and all your other "wellness" needs to get you, well... uh, well.However, we have been big fans of the massage arrangements so that is where my knowledge lies. RRHW is a welcoming small business owned by a husband-wife team. Everyone that I have dealt with there over the years has been a pleasure to deal with. It reminds me of Anysmalltown, USA where the shopkeeper knows your name and remembers that you like that particular brand of licorice (that just came in on the stagecoach) the moment that you walk in the door. They've got a good team going here. One more reason that I like it is that they are not an over-the-top SPA SPA SPA. No one runs at you with eye-cover Cucumbers dipped in Tibetan Goat Milk and rolled in Turkish Tulip pollen to cure your psychic aura. They just provide solid care at a fair price and they are pleasant to deal with. I call that good business and I just keep going.So, down to business. The RMTs there are great. They usually run about 10 therapists and you can check their bios at the website rrwellness.com - you can also book appointments online and it sends you an (email) invite to put on your calendar. (Thanks for enabling my ADD!)  Now what was I talking about?They have appts 7 days a week up until about 6:30PM or so. Same day appointments can be arranged if you suddenly find an opening or a dire need - but realize that your choice of therapists will be determined by who is working that day.Prices are very reasonable and competitive.Oh yeah, NO CONTRACTS. 3 cheers for that! Anytime you need, you can have your monthly billing go dormant  -which is a bad idea and highlights the fact that you really are not taking care of yourself as much as you should (Am I right here? Thought so. While we are at it, try to keep it to no more than 3 nights at the pub per week, OK? And tell me to go home on your way out the door).   So you can pause the billing, but don't. Just keep making your appts with your favorite therapist(s).You're almost done here but -  Knot so fast, Buster!This brings me to my final bit of pseudo-wisdom and not particularly tied to RRHW. No matter the provider, you are going to need to try a few therapists to find the one or two that you click with. Also, be cordial but do be your own vocal advocate (wow, I think I just went new age). What I mean is that good massage therapists are just that.  They are not mind readers. By and large, they are in this business because they enjoy bringing wellness and relaxation to their twisted, gnarly, beknotted subjects. But they can't hit the home run if you don't pitch them the ball.  So, tell them if you're cold, if you need more work in a spot that they already hit 3 times, if you need a kleenex, an elbow, or just a little peace and quiet while you drift above yourself. They're good at this if you let them know the need.Go soon and build a good habit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2014

My wife and I looked for a place that offered whole body health for our entire family rather than a place that offered a single type of treatment.My wife found Round Rock Health & Wellness via web searches. We called them as well as the other candidates on our list. We found them to be informative and helpful on the phone so we proceeded to make appointments.Our in-office visit held our expectations that we had on the phone. The staff was helpful, engaging, respectful and amenable.Both, my wife and I, have seen Dr. Binner (chiropractor) and we would rate him as one of the best we have seen. This assessment comes from over a decade of assessing different chiropractors from various backgrounds and geographical locales. He was knowledgeable and informative about spinal manipulation as well as how various foods and supplements can help/hinder your overall health (beyond spinal health).Additionally, my wife and I have also seen Suzanne Andrews, LMT. I will admit, we have extremely high expectations from a massage therapist. We have had massages from various LMTs with different styles, backgrounds and locales. My wife and I have visited other countries as well as had LMTs from other countries work on us. Suzanne is easily one of the top that we have ever had the pleasure of receiving a massage from. She was both informative and knowledgeable about how seemingly unrelated muscles affect the tension in others.We subscribe to the Massage Club and it was clearly explained to us. We knew that a set amount would be charged to our card per month for one massage credit. We understood that we had to use that credit within 6 months. You can also cancel the Massage Club at anytime without penalty. If you do not plan on getting monthly or bi-monthly massages, you may want to just pay the undiscounted rate when you do visit.My wife and I are both satisfied clients of Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have and will continue to recommend this business to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088374
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2009

I've been going to RRH&W for several years now. After a couple years I joined their Massage of the Month, and it has been great! At least once a month I get to splurge on myself. Their massages are wonderful (especially the hot stone) and I've also enjoyed facials and a couple hour pampering package (great way to celebrate my birthday). Katie the owner is wonderful, and a pleasure to work with (and gives a great massage). Trinity and Shena do a super job getting those kinks out! I also love the ease of scheduling and moving appointments on-line. This is a great place to go on a monthly basis, for special occasions, or to give as gifts (as my mom, sister and mother-in-law can attest). Now go and schedule your massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

*** EDITED: Immediate response from owner. Love that. And we are so pleased with the service we had while we were members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2013

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I get the feeling everyone cares deeply about what they do here:a truly rare and wonderful thing.My experience started when I left a voice-mail asking for an appointment.  It was after hours, but someone (one of the owners maybe) called me back. He took the time to discover what I needed, and he matched me with the perfect therapist. I have problems with posture, stiffness, and neck pain related to sitting at a desk most of the workday. Leslie, after my massage, took great care in assessing my problems and providing detailed instructions for corrective action.I was impressed by how joyful and excited she is about her job. And not only that: she's good at what she does. Good teachers meet you where you at with a sense of grace, and she did just that with regard to the stretches/exercises she taught me. If you have problems similar to mine with similar causes, I would highly recommend  her for massage and therapeutic stretching. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088379
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2010

It doesn't seem anyone is bad here. Each one offers different style and different way to relax you. I would definitely recommend 1.5 hrs minimum for any massages. Who I tired: ================== updated(3/5/2015) Ben: Thai massage, very interesting, fully clothed (no limitation on gender preference), recommend loose (yoga) clothes. Ben is still learning, shows very good potential. pro: very relaxed after Thai massage. probably best relaxed post massage ever (for me) con: not much upper body work. Mostly lower legs and hip. Face down without proper head support is not fun. Can cause more shoulder/neck tension. =================== Keith pro: opening tie knots, very knowledgeable on muscle structure, don't hurt as bad, passive release style, remember to breath out while Keith press down. Breath method is important. con: due to passive massage method, it relies on the patient to learn to relax his/her muscle, which can cause less body area to massage within the time slot. Shena pro: relaxing, release tie knots. Shena point out that my hip pain might be caused by hip out of socket, which got me started seeing right doctor for the issue. Stefanie pro: very relaxing massage, loved it! con: didn't release my tie knots very well Kelsi pro: she has very strong fingers, good on deep tissue massage con: she is popular, sometimes massage not to the point. Kelly - She is knowledgeable and knows how to open tie spots indirectly. It doesn't feel like she is really massaging you but after the session I am always well relaxed for few days even weeks. Katie - Only had her once, but I really enjoyed it. She is very good, but expect to hurt the next day, since she opened all my tie spots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Binner for almost a year and have been completely pain-free after the first few sessions. What really helped me is that he not only adjusts me on a regular basis but also developed some easy and quick exercises that really help in between appointments. He takes a wholistic approach to health including diet recommendations and exercises. I also signed up for the yoga and Zumba classes -- Emily is an exceptional instructor who makes exercise fun. I look forward to her classes and her positive attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2013

My husband and and I recently hit our 40's and we have both had back issues for over 10 years. My husband started seeing Dr. Binner over a year ago, and he kept telling me how much it was helping his back, so after a few months I started seeing Dr. Binner as well. Over time, I discovered I have 2 friends that have been going to Dr. Binner for a long time. We all LOVE Dr. Binner!! He has given us the tools to take care of ourselves at home as well as the awesome adjustments he gives.Dr. Binner is also super-knowledgable about natural medicine, and I have drawn on his advice to make other health improvements. Even asked him about some issues my autistic son has- with limited diet and special vitamins, and he was more helpful than my son's doctor! Our family thanks you so much Dr. B!!! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088369
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2010

My wife and I have been going to RRHW almost 2 years and we're very satisfied with our experience. I think it's a great place for a massage and their in-house chiropractor, Dr. B., has significantly improved my quality of life with his re-adjustments and stretching recommendations. The owners of RRHW are very friendly, as are the staff. RRHW is clean, quiet and cool place to go to escape the summer heat and relax. One of my next visits I plan to try the 'hot rock' massage, which I've heard great things about. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Blair and the staff are wonderful! The front desk staff is friendly and Dr. Blair is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. My adjustments are very controlled and have helped with my back pain and posture. I'm so grateful I found this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Great massage by Julie. I am glad the owner has remedied a payment issue. I will be back to give it another go. I am hoping that my next massage will be as great as the first and that my neck pain will soon go away. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088383
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2012

I'm going to have to say it was good massage but some noted things prevented a great experience . It wasn't a bad massage Though either..just a few things to take note of. Don't massage a clients jawline/neck too hard you might choke them a bit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2012

Dr B is really cool.  On time.  Always gives you exercises so that you should never come back for the same problem More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088372
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

I started going here shortly after they opened and have been coming ever since. At any given time, there are at least 3 therapists that work wonderfully with me. My husband and I both get monthly massages here now... as we love our therapists, the location and the price is just right! This summer, I was pregnant and delivered this fall. During both my prenatal and post natal massages, the therapists were extremely experienced and accomodating of my condition. We would recommend this small business, where the owners and staff know their customers by name, to any of our friends! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088373
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2009

I came here to treat myself for a "just right" spa package which included a 1 hour massage, 30 min foot treatment and 30 min facial for $109. The massage therapist (wished I remembered her name) was good. She talked in the beginning which struck me as odd since usually when I get a massage, they ask my preferences in the beginning and then get working. She was asking about my back tattoo and while I was all for conversation, I just wanted to enjoy my massage. But after a few minutes, convos ended and I was in la-la land. In the hallway, there's a sign not to talk since the massage rooms are all off of the hallways, but there was one lady yapping away. I could hear her entire conversation about her dog, her family, etc. I wished they had enforced the no talking rule so I'm knocking a star off. Other than that, they offer a lot of spa services at very reasonable prices. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2014

Very nice staff, Stephanie did a good job,  and I'm recommending a star review between 3-4.  I'm gonna give it a few more try's to see if it's my fit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.