2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Every Massage therapist and office staff member I have interacted with over the past 10 years have all been fabulous. I definitely recommend to everyone for both massage and chiropractic services! I have been a member for over 10 years and extremely happy with Round Rock Health & Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

My son was born at the end of April and was struggling with colic, acid reflex and no sleep. I was struggling with postpartum, exhausted and just learning how to survive with 2 under 2. I was in the trenches for sure. Dr. Blair adjusted me while I was pregnant and I believe that she was the reason I had a such an easy labor. So I decided to call her to schedule an appointment for my son. The fist appointment she explained to me everything she did and really helped me understand why chiropractic could help. After the first couple of adjustments my son slept through the night (where before we were sleeping maybe 2 hours) his body was more relaxed and passing gas like he should. We now have been going for several months now and the adjustments + essential oils+ Dr. Blairs awesome guidance is helped in more ways I can count. I would highly recommend her and her staff for all your chiropractic needs and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor Blair is always eager to help and answer any questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful for any kind of issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

My son sees Dr. Blair to help with his sleep and hyper activity. In the past 3 months we have seen increased sleep, going from waking at 4:30am to sleeping till a normal hour. Dr. Blair and her staff are friendly and flexible. My son looks forward to going to see them, they are very kid friendly. Dr. Blair is very knowledgeable, patient and does an amazing job adjusting an active 3 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Where do I even begin? I have nothing but positive things to say about RRHWC. You walk in the door to see 1 of 3 sweet, bright eyed desk girls who all know my daughter & I by name. The office is so clean and well put together too. The massage staff are amazing as well, Stefanie is my favorite for sure, so kind but has the strong hands???????? Now on to, Dr. Blair. I could say she saves my life DAILY. I have an awful back condition, two different issues, in two separate parts of my back. I have been trying chiropractor after chiropractor, but tired of the cookie cutter treatment I was being given. Dr. Blair takes the time to talk with me every time about what’s going on, and what the solution is. Whether is an adjustment from her, a change in diet, or just some stretches; she lays it all out for me. Not to mention, she give my daughter amazing care. Solving our digestive issues, allergies, and especially her ATTITUDE :) If you’re looking for a chiropractor just stop now because you’ve found the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had my first Chiropractic treatment yesterday with Dr. Miller and I am beyond pleased. I have been struggling with Sciatic pain for well over 5 years and the treatment I received in one visit was amazing. I left feeling the blood flow and some relief just in one visit. Highly recommend going to see Dr. Miller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Awesome staff, super personable and caring, want to solve the source of the problem and not the surface issue. I recommended Dr. Blair Miller to my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Every therapist i have had has a unique and phenomenal touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Great place to get your body and mind in shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! Update: my husband, mom, dad and son now also see Dr. Blair and love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Blair is amazing! I was in so much pain during my pregnancy until I started seeing her. My pain is much better. The staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

I did my first cupping experience and it was great. Melissa took the time to understand what issues I was having and to explain everything she did so I felt comfortable. Will definitely be making another appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Perfect visits every time, in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Really like Dr Blair who is helping me get rid of my stubborn back pain since having a baby. I like this place and my baby does too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have had back low back/hip problems for the better part of 17 years. I had seen chiropractors before and even bought a membership package at The Joint where I could go and get an adjustment every week, but none of those ever made my back improve. It just got me through to the next adjustment. I've been seeing Dr. Blair for almost 2 months now and I honestly can't remember a time when my back felt this good. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have been going here for years and everyone is really good but I have to say Kathy is AWESOME! I always leave feeling better but Friday I actually left pain-free! Plus she gave me an exercise to do that has helped tremendously. Thank you Kathy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Love Dr. Blair! She was a lifesaver during my pregnancy and keeps me (and my whole family) feeling great. She specializes in prenatal and pediatric chiropractics so I feel safe knowing she is extra qualified for what she does. Appointments are a breeze because they have toys to keep my kiddos busy and stickers when we are done. They were even so thoughtful to set out a special table of Valentine's goodies at our last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Kelly is wonderful! Always a great experience at RR Wellness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Love RR Health & Wellness. Atmosphere is always relaxed and I feel great when I leave. Therapists are knowledgeable and always address my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

This place has been life-saving! I have gone to them for a massage when I could barely walk and it made the world of difference. I also have gone to see Blair Miller for prenatal therapy to help get my body ready for birth and it has been life changing! She is amazing!!! Definitely recommend Round Rock Health & Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Shena Power’s is the best!!!! Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I’ve never been a fan of visiting the chiropractor due to poor prior experiences, so when my wife convinced me to visit Dr. Miller for the first time I was expecting more of the same. What I wasn’t expecting was how friendly the receptionist was with myself and my family. Also, Dr. Miller explained everything she was doing and by the time i was finished, I felt like I was two inches taller by the time I left and felt better than I have in a long time. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Great! Saw doctor Blair and really liked it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Dr. Miller is great, I came in with the worst pain I ever felt and after 30 days of treatments felt real relief. I've been steadily getting better without the need for pain meds any more. Giver her a try you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I go there for chiropractic care and the occasional massage. The owners and the staff really care about you and your well being. I recommend this business :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Best experience going here! I am a monthly massage member and have received massages from several different experts at Round Rock Health and Wellness! I have been going here for three years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

This place offers top notch massages,chropractic,and extras in a soothing,classy surrounding. I can feel my tension dropping just walking in. I drive all the way from Bastrop to get a massage from Kelly. If you can,book with Kelly,she is the best massage therapist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Binner is the best! So caring and knowledgeable, gets me back on the right track. Adjustments great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Blair and the whole staff are phenomenal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Binner is, hands down, the best chiropractor and healthcare professional I have ever known. He truly cares for the well being of his patients and he is so knowledgeable about how our bodies work. He loves sharing as much information with me as he can every time I go in and I have learned so much from him. It is such a joy to be in the presence of someone aligned with their purpose and his is to take care of people. The staff are always helpful and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr Blair is an amazing chiropractor. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an adjustment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I have been a client for many years. The front desk and massage therapists have always been wonderful. I love the quiet, relaxing atmosphere for massage. Dr. Blair has been great also. She really helped my daughter after she hurt her back. She is an athlete who really pushes her body, and Dr. Blair always seems to know what to do to get her back to better health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Great service for the price. Very professional, and excellent therapists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Blair has been such a blessing to our family! She is so good at what she does, answering every question we have and explaining everything she does in detail. I had no idea about all the benefits of chiropractic care prior to coming to Dr. Blair! I bring both my boys to see her every week and they love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Heath & Wellness for over 9 years. All the therapists have been amazing. I love the extra care they give their clients, especially that massages are 1 full hour instead of 50 minutes. And splurge on a hot stone upgrade - it's wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Blair and staff are AMAZING! Not only are they friendly, warm and welcoming, but extremely knowledgeable and love sharing their knowledge to help you better understand the practice and what they do.Dr. Blair helped me through my pregnancy (sciatic pain is the worst) but with her adjustments I was able to function normally, even continue hitting the gym 5 days a week. She not only sees me, but my husband and our little bambino too. If you are looking for a GREAT chiropractor who will truly care about your well being and treatment with a clean, freindly, laid back environment go to Round Rock Health & Wellness. I promise they are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Blair Miller and we love our visits! I get adjusted weekly and my kiddos do too! They are in first and second grade and look forward to our adjustments with Dr. Blair each week! She is great with the kids while she adjusts them. Highly recommend Dr Blair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been a monthly member for 11 years. RR Health & Wellness is an awesome place to go. You get a full hour of massage unlike other places that schedule you an hour but deduct time for dressing & undressing. They offer all types of massage services including Chiropractic & Acupuncture. There are always all kinds of time slots available. I have always been able to get in even if it is at a last minute. I am constantly recommending this place to family, friends, co-workers.... You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Binner and the massage staff always give wonderful service. I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for 10+ years, and have been consistently impressed with the quality of their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a patient of Dr. Blair, she is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. She spends time with me explaining what she's doing and has made my neck and back feel so much better. She goes above and beyond and I highly recommend her. Carmen at the front desk is so helpful and friendly. Great place. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been going to RRHW for many, many years and I have never been disappointed. I have requested help with overcoming injuries and with just relaxation and the therapists have always been able to accommodate any requests. There prices have always been less than just about anywhere else. All the therapists are the bomb but I especially like Keith when I have a particular problem and Suzanne for the total body experience. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Blair has been such a blessing to our family! She is so good at what she does, answering every question we have and explaining everything she does in detail. I had no idea about all the benefits of chiropractic care prior to coming to Dr. Blair! I bring both my boys to see her every week and they love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I started seeing Dr. Binner for Chiropractic care after I pulled my back out from lifting a box. Dr. Binner is SO much more than your run-of-the-mill chiropractors who just adjusts you and send you on your way. He gets to know you and your health and well being. Your diet, vitamins, supplements, water intake, sleep habbits, etc. He has a whole person/body integrative approach teaches you appropriate exercises and stretches to aid in your recovery and path to better health. He makes sure you're not taking unnecessary supplements that aren't as beneficial as the cost and gives suggestions on better choices. He does a thorough intake with your initial visit and continues to work with you and learn about your ailments and how to improve you with each visit. I'd highly recommend him for anyone seeking top-notch chiropractic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been a member of their monthly massage club for many, many years and it's completely worth it! As a busy mom of two with her own business, my 1.5 hour massage membership is a much needed relaxing break. You can't go wrong with any of their massage therapists because they all do an amazing job. It's a local owned business and they take pride in serving the locals. Everyone is completely professional from the front desk, to the owners and the therapists?. They even have an on-site chiropractor and also offer acupuncture as well. I highly recommend checking them out. Thanks for the years of helping me relax and unwind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been going to RR Health & Wellness for years now. I see Dr. B for monthly chiropractic adjustments & am so thankful for the level of care he provides! He is so friendly/knowledgeable & I always leave feeling better. I've also had a massage here before & it was great! As well as private & community acupuncture. I've never received anything less than 5 star service here & recommend for all of my friends looking for chiro/massage/acupuncture! Also - very good value for the high quality you receive for a reasonable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love Round Rock Health & Wellness. Our family has been going there over 15 years! We see Dr Binner and Dr Blair, who are both great. I myself have seen several different massage therapists over the years, and they have all been fantastic. My favorite, though, is Kelly Timmons. Next would be Becca. Or Shena. I could go on and on, but I've never had a bad experience with anyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful range of products/services available, great prices, and exceptional value! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a member of their monthly massage club for many, many years and it's completely worth it! As a busy mom of two with her own business, my 1.5 hour massage membership is a much needed relaxing break. You can't go wrong with any of their massage therapists because they all do an amazing job. It's a local owned business and they take pride in serving the locals. Everyone is completely professional from the front desk, to the owners and the therapists?. They even have an on-site chiropractor and also offer acupuncture as well. I highly recommend checking them out. Thanks for the years of helping me relax and unwind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great massage therapists! Lydia Hartweg has been working hard on my very tired muscles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Binner is always fantastic, and has truly helped my wife and myself. Their monthly chiropractic plans are very affordable, and so worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Quiet, clean & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness for massages. I have had wonderful monthly massages there for many years! I also have had great chiropractic treatments there with Dr. Binner. My experiences could not have been better. I hope they can continue for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been getting my massages from RRHW for over 10 years. I started the accupuncture program 2 yrs ago. I have always been pleased with my services. I never have to wait for my appt. Everyone is friendly and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to try out RRHW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Great for my health and well being! My health has improved since I incorporated regular massages into my schedule from Round Rock Health and Wellness. It is best thing I have done for my overall health and wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have been having a monthly massage at Round Rock Wellness for over a year and every experience has been positive and very healing. It may seem like an extravagance , to pay for a monthly massage but it is so necessary to take care of ourselves. It's a positive form of health care vs waiting to get sick. The cost is effective and well worth the time and money. I never miss a appointment and I'm so grateful for the massage therapist they have on staff. I would tell you my favorite massage therapist, but then I'm afraid I won't get the appointment. You'll have to visit and see for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since it opened many years ago. Darin and Katy are amazing! Not only do they provide a ton of services, they hire people who are highly skilled, personable, and committed to taking care of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have been a member for years and would recommend massage services to everyone. People are kind, caring and exceptional at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to the RR Health and Wellness for the last 10 years and my experience has only improved each year. I have been seeing Kelly Timmons and Dr. Craig Binner and recently with the addition to Dr. Blair Miller, Belinda Mier and SuzanneAnndrews my experience has been nothing but amazing! My most recent health issue were my frozen shoulders and with the help of the chiropractic, massage and accupuncture treatments my shoulders are moving again and I was able to work out after months of not being able to do anything that moves my arms/shoulders. I have also been getting adjustments for my daughter since she was 2 or 3 years old and still comes. We love Katie and Darin as well and the entire RR Health and Wellness family is also a part of my family! Thank you for keeping us in good health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr Blair has worked wonders! As a life long chiropractic patient, it has been hard for me to find a chiropractor that I liked since we moved to Texas two years ago. Within the past year I had some significant pain caused by a loss of curvature in my neck. Most chiropractors I have gone to only exacerbated my symptoms.. but Dr Blair was able to not only adjust me gently and properly, but I can actually feel my curve slowly coming back. I have been dealing with this issue for years and have seen several professionals in an attempt to alleviate pain, and Dr Blair is the only person who I feel has really helped. Her techniques are gentle so I do not have inflammation after my sessions, she has great hours, and is overall a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness every month for massages for many years.The therapists are experienced in massage and no matter what your goal is, you will find therapists who use just the right techniques to help you. Prices are reasonable, especially if you use the no-contract monthly massage membership. I begin to relax the minute I walk in the door of this quiet, calming facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I absolutely love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have used them for quite a few years now and enjoy my experience every single time! From massages to chiropractic and weight loss, the entire team is AMAZING!!! Keep up the good work guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened. I have had a wonderful experience with each and every massage therapist I have tried. My current therapist is Kelly, and I have to say, she is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Ever since I came in to get help with back issues, I have had great recommendations as far as exercises go to help strengthen areas hat I thought were actually over worked. I was told that I needed to come in more often and at first thought that was just to get more money out of me. I didn't realize the whole massage thing worked. I have learned that massage is not a one time "fix". It takes time and consisency to truly get relief. I have. Even very pleased with the masseuses at RRHealth and Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Amazing Massage therapists, very talented and well educated and Dr. Binner is a skilled chiropractor with amazing information. Highly recommended business in Round Rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for well over 10 years! Their massage therapists are amazing and very skilled. The staff is very nice and accommodating! I highly recommend them for great massages!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I have been going to RRHWC for over 10 years now and love it. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Love my monthly massages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going here for years and love the customer service, personal attention, and ease of scheduling. I've used several different therapists over the years but have fallen in love with Stefanie! I've moved to Leander since starting with them and still make the drive because I see the value! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for massages since 2008. The massage therapists are great. You can read about each therapist to find one that fits your needs. I go once a month and the cost is not as high as other places. They also offer chiropractor and acupuncture services. They are locally owned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Blair has been great with my pregnancy plan and helping my husband with his back issues! Would definitely recommend for any moms and moms to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

I've been seeing Dr.Binner for about three weeks now and I already have felt a major decrease in pain and fatigue all throughout my body. I highly suggest you see him if you suffer from any chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future.After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time.Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

My experience was really wonderful. I had a really bad spell of vertigo that sent me to the ER. The doctors there ended up telling me they didn't know what to do, and essentially gave me no advice besides, here is some Valium hope you get better. After days of no improvement, I went to RRH&W. I came in for acupuncture and met Molly. She was amazing. She was sweet and acted as if she truly cared, something I never get from traditional medicine. She discussed diet changes with me, and after three treatments my symptoms improved dramatically. I cannot tell you how happy I am with her, and the center overall. It was nice to be treated with care, and like I am a human being not just some test subject. It was my first time trying acupuncture, and I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I think the combination of the treatment, some Chinese herbs, and improved diet recommendations from Molly have set me back on the road to healing. I have not tried the other departments at the clinic but I am sure they are top notch. I HIGHLY recommend Molly and I am sure you will find her pleasant and willing to listen to your complaints and really come up with a personalized plan to tackle your ailment. Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2016

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

The team at Round Rock Wellness Center offers the *best* health and wellness services around. All staff members are highly trained and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure you feel special. I have been a loyal member of their monthly massage club for almost 4 years and tell everyone I know how awesome they are. Whenever my out of town relatives come for a visit, they always ask to visit Round Rock Health and Wellness. In fact, my relatives have told me time and time again how lucky I am to live so close to such a great health and wellness center! Go see for yourself how lucky we are :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2011

Great staff. good prices if you become a member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I have been going here for massages for about 4-5 years now, have been to several therapists here and have never been disapppointed. I love deep tissue massages and they always do an excellent job. I was rather skeptical my first time here because they're in an office complex, and the lobby area is not impressive...but the care they give definitely makes up for it. My only slight complaint is that the walls are pretty thin so you can sometimes hear others if they're talking loudly, although the therapist usually has some light music playing or a fan going, so it muffles the noise. And their prices are reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

Very professional atmosphere. Julie provided a wonderful relaxing massage with just the right amount of pressure. I wish I could go back every week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I get bi-monthly massages at RR Wellness, and I just recently joined their new yoga classes as well. The massages are great, whether you are looking for sports massage, deep tissue, thai, or Swedish, you cannot go wrong. The yoga classes are taught from beginner to advanced, and the instructors are great at making sure they understand your goals and limitations. It is a great way to relax and improve your quality of life. Cannot talk about the wellness center without mentioning prices. Their membership rates absolutely blow other groups out of the water. Totally worth the money I spend on it every month. I haven't tried their Zumba or Pilates classes, but they do offer them. I hope the Yoga studio continues to grow so that I can have more times to choose from. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I have used RR Wellness since 2013. As a sufferer of fibromyalgia (a chronic pain condition), I have purchased (legit!!) massage services from many local vendors. The prices at RR Wellness are not the cheapest, but the quality of the therapists tends to be top notch. I have had one really "bad" massage there, given by Becca Hay, but to be fair, it was the end of the day, and I really felt like she needed to hurry somewhere and this massage made her late. But still, if she didn't have time she shouldn't have allowed the booking. it was a waste of $90. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I moved from California. Thinking that I was just going to be coming here for an adjustment. Little did I know that I had so many other problems that contributed to my stiffness. But making the changes recommended and sticking with treatment, I have never felt better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I've never had a bad massage at RRHW. I appreciate the pricing structure offered by the monthly massage club, and am glad I'm able to support a local business instead of a chain. You do not have to "be a member" to go there, but their membership program is low key and easy, and I never felt like I was pressured into it - I just did it because the first massage I had there was so amazing! Their facilities are neat and clean, but it's not a "luxury/spa" atmosphere, so if that's what you're looking for, this may not be the place for you. But if you just want a good massage at a good value, I definitely recommend checking it out. I give them bonus points for having an online appointment scheduling option. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.