2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2009

I have been going to RRHW for over a year, and I absolutely love it. Everyone is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable going in there for a massage. The owner, Katie, is such a wonderful person and massage therapist. I have some heath issues that have prevented me from getting massages in the past. I had a wonderful experienee the first time, and I was able to keep coming back every month. Katie has helped me tremendously with the physical part of my illness. I look forward to my massage every month. At RRHW, the massage therapists can modify their massage to fit your personal preferences and the type of massage that you feel comfortable with. I would, and have, recommended RRHW to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Review from WF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Becca is fantastic. Yesterday was one of the best massages I've had in ages. Really love her great expertise in her skill and also her listening skills when it comes to understanding what you may need. Really terrific! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2009

Love this place! I have been going for years!! I went almost every two weeks while i was pregnant and it was the best!! My husband and I go for different reasons. I like to get relaxing massages and when i was pregnant, i would get a one hour prenatal massage! My husband likes to get the deep tissue massage before and after he plays racquetball!! I love the personal attention i get when i go. I even waited for my favorite therapist to come back from her maternaty leave just to get a massage from her!! She is the best!!! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2009

Most relaxing massages EVER! I fall asleep every time and am woken up by my own snoring. I switch between two of the therapists there. Kelly is amazing. I feel relaxed for days after one of her massages. Probably one of the best massages I have ever gotten. If you are into the hot stone or deep tissue massage, then Katie is your girl. Any knots turn into jello by the time the massage is over. Love the service, love the ambiance. This place is a truly a hidden gem. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I have been going to RR Health and Wellness since they opened their doors. It's a wonderful environment...so calming. All the therapists I have seen are very professional and knowledgeable. I love the the fact that it's a family run business. Katie and Darrin are awesome, I know I can always count on them to accommodate my schedule. They are open 7 days a week with great hours. I was very sad to see my therapist leave a few months ago, but I do have to say that Mo is a wonderful addition to their office family. He is absolutely by far the best massage therapist I have ever had in the last 15 years! More

5.0
Review from LF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband get adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2012

Love, love, love RRHW! Been member for years and have not had one bad experience!!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2009

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened 6 ago. I started going due to terrible migraines I was having during the pregnancy of my 3rd child. Friends from my Moms club highly recommended Katie for Massage. I started to see her and get a prenatal massage. Quickly my headaches and all aches left. After having my daughter I continued to see Katie. I can not say enough wonderful things about Katie. I have had $200 massages done on the beach in Hawaii and it was no where near the relaxing massage Katie gives. I have seen numerous massage therapist over the years for my headaches and no one has been able to do for me what Katie does. She listens to me and talks to me about what is hurting, tight, what we need to work on. In my opinion she gives the best massage I have ever received in 20 years of receiving professional massages. A couple of years later after training to do my first marathon I started with problems with my IT band. I started to also see Trinity for sports massage. Trinity was an incredible help in getting me back on the road running again! She has vast experience in sports massage. I love that they have a monthly membership. It helps give a cut in price and also helps remind you to see them once a month which is a very very small price to pay for me to keep my body in check. I no longer suffer from migraines and IT band problems as long as I keep it all in check. Not to mention their prices are the best around for massage! I LOVE that I can just go on line and schedule my appointment at any time. Katie and Darrin are two incredible people that run their business with integrity and pride. I have seen Katie bend over backwards to make sure every client is 100% satisfied. Katie will have my business forever! I am only saddened that the more I tell my family and friends about RRHW the busier they get. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I've been going to RRHWC for almost 2 years - massage therapy, chiropractic, and acupuncture. Kelly T & Dr B keep me in one piece, in alignment, and keep me racing (triathlon, marathon). I'm on their monthly program, and pricing is great. Also, they send appointment confirmations and reminders via email - works great for me. Thanks RRHWC! More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2009

My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for a couple of years. We love the monthly massage package that they have as we trade off every month. Over the years, we have both had a variety of different therapists and each of them have been great. We recently had our first child, and late in the pregnancy we were able to call in and get her a therapist who specifically had experience with 3rd term pregnant women. Every time we have been there the facility has been clean, every person we have worked with has been exceptionally professional and the owners are always friendly. I know various times I have had to call in and change my appointment multiple times due to my scheduling conflicts. Whenever this has happened, I have been able to call in, and quickly find a new time without and problems. I actaully have nothing negative to say as they are a great small business that provides great service while providing a small business fee More

5.0
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2016

I've been seen by chiropractors for the past 20 years, but Dr. B (Binner) has been the very best by far! From the beginning he was honest and said he would let me know if he could help after reviewing the x-rays and if not, he wouldn't waste his time or mine. He's given me great advice, shown me stretches and exercises for my back that have helped tremendously! I would highly recommend him, and I'm thankful every day that my co-worker recommended him. Thank you Dr. B :) More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2013

I have been with them going on 3 years, and love it here. I see Kelly Timmons, Keith Vencill, and looking forward to having sessions with Kelsi, who I have heard is very good. I do all my appointments booking online at their website, which is so convenient. More

5.0
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2010

I have been going to RRHW for about 4 months, love the place, I can make appts. online which is great and Kellie is fabulous. She seems to be intune with your body. All in all it is a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for over a year and a half now under the care of Dr. Craig Binner, and I cannot begin to praise him and the staff enough. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comforted like a second home. As a back story: I have always been an active person from playing sports in high school and college to currently exercising on my own. I have also always been a bigger guy due to my build. Now in my late 20's, I found that my body didn't respond as it once had: my recovery times were slower, my exercise output had dropped, my weight was fluctuating drastically, and I begin having chronic neck and back pain. Upon my first visit, I felt extremely calm and cared for. With Dr. Binner I felt a sense of friendliness and openness that comes from someone who genuinely cares for the people with whom he comes into contact and his uplifting, positive personality was contagious. The difference between Dr. Binner and other chiropractors is that he preaches education and self-preservation over constant, expensive treatment. As he stated in our first session: he's not in the business of making money, instead he's in the business of helping people help themselves. This is all very evident in how he treats his patients. Dr. Binner doesn't employ any fancy tricks or gimmicks; instead he simply educates, informs, and allows the patient to do with that knowledge as they please. Through our friendly conversations he's helped me identify some of my pitfalls in my exercising routines - preaching functional exercises over laborious routines -, recommended and educated my wife and I on a sustainable nutrition plan - which in only my first month I lost 10+ pounds -, and helped me rid myself of my chronic pain through fundamental, quick exercises and treatment. In all, I have been extremely blessed to have had the good fortune of crossing Dr. Binner's path. I have never felt better physically, mentally, and emotionally, and I have never felt more empowered to control my own life as I feel now. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2011

Image being unable to lift your arm to put on your shirt, unable to pick up your toddler twins, turn your neck... After having a neurologist and physical therapist take four months to tell me they did not know what could help with my neck pain, which lead to muscle weakness in my dominant arm and hand, I had my first visit at Round Rock Health and Wellness. The receptionist looked at who was available, no one that day, but the next day - Mother's Day, there was one spot with the person who was to work my miracle! She didn't offer me a bottle of pain pills, an MRI or a 30 day treatment plan to TRY OUT. I walked into her room with stiffness, throbbing and piercing pain. She asked a few questions. Told me what I was going to experience the next hour, the rest of that, the next morning and the rest of that day, through the third day. She really needed two hours but my husband was flying out on business and I only had one hour with hopes that I would get enough relief to take care of my own children that week. The relief she spoke of sounded like a fairy tale to me. The hour was painful. I left in pain but relaxed, still stiff and in pain. I awoke on day two a little stiff and in less pain. It lessened throughout the day as she said it would. On day three I woke up pain free! The slight discomfort and stiffness I awoke with was gone within minutes after stretching. Was I dreaming..., in a fairy tale? No! Kelly had worked a miracle on my behalf! She underestimated herself in my opinion. She thought she could get things straight if I came back the next weekend, which I did. However, I had relaxing massage that day. After all I spent the day before playing with my children, taking a dance class with some girlfriends and going on a date with my husband. What? I had to get out and give my mother-in-law something to do at the house. My husband had flown her in to help me on Tuesday, the third day. Besides a little muscle weekness I had to work on, Kelly had me feeling 100% and she's kept me that way every since. I am thankful for all of the Round Rock people who work hard to maintain the HEALTHy and quality environment and services that help me maintain my WELLNESS! We all deserve such care More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I have nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have referred numerous people, not ONE PERSON has ever been dissapointed. Since moving to the USA I have used spa services from all price points all over the world. Katie and Darin run a tight ship, but not so tight you feel uptight! Each therapist has been professional, fun and well trained. The prices are fair, the atmosphere is warm, loving and most relaxing. Cannot say anything bad nor disapointing. AMAZING PEOPLE, AMAZING SERVICES. Treat yourself, TRY THIS BUSINESS ~ your mind, body and sould will reward you in the grand plan of life. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2011

I have to say this place is AWESOME!! My daughter and I had the pleasure of seeing KELLY and KATIE. . again AWESOME!! Booking the appointments was a simple as it gets, the front desk is very patient :) The music was relaxing, and the rooms are well cleaned & decorated. I had the pleasure of experiencing the "Warm Bamboo Massage" with Katie and it was out of this world. I was alittle sore the next day, but it was exactly what I needed. I will be spreading the word on how wonderful my visit here was. And because it was our first visit we only paid $49 for one hour, well worth the money -"GO GET A MASSAGE" More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I LOVE this place and especially Katie. I've always felt so comfortable and enjoyed RRHW. I have probably used a dozen other places in my life but she is by far the best. I have gotten in several conversations with others about who has the best massage place and in the end we find out we both go to the same place! You can't beat 'em! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.