2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
ReviewTracker-14088369
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2010

My wife and I have been going to RRHW almost 2 years and we're very satisfied with our experience. I think it's a great place for a massage and their in-house chiropractor, Dr. B., has significantly improved my quality of life with his re-adjustments and stretching recommendations. The owners of RRHW are very friendly, as are the staff. RRHW is clean, quiet and cool place to go to escape the summer heat and relax. One of my next visits I plan to try the 'hot rock' massage, which I've heard great things about. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Blair and the staff are wonderful! The front desk staff is friendly and Dr. Blair is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. My adjustments are very controlled and have helped with my back pain and posture. I'm so grateful I found this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I have used RR Wellness since 2013. As a sufferer of fibromyalgia (a chronic pain condition), I have purchased (legit!!) massage services from many local vendors. The prices at RR Wellness are not the cheapest, but the quality of the therapists tends to be top notch. I have had one really "bad" massage there, given by Becca Hay, but to be fair, it was the end of the day, and I really felt like she needed to hurry somewhere and this massage made her late. But still, if she didn't have time she shouldn't have allowed the booking. it was a waste of $90. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I moved from California. Thinking that I was just going to be coming here for an adjustment. Little did I know that I had so many other problems that contributed to my stiffness. But making the changes recommended and sticking with treatment, I have never felt better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Great massage by Julie. I am glad the owner has remedied a payment issue. I will be back to give it another go. I am hoping that my next massage will be as great as the first and that my neck pain will soon go away. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I've never had a bad massage at RRHW. I appreciate the pricing structure offered by the monthly massage club, and am glad I'm able to support a local business instead of a chain. You do not have to "be a member" to go there, but their membership program is low key and easy, and I never felt like I was pressured into it - I just did it because the first massage I had there was so amazing! Their facilities are neat and clean, but it's not a "luxury/spa" atmosphere, so if that's what you're looking for, this may not be the place for you. But if you just want a good massage at a good value, I definitely recommend checking it out. I give them bonus points for having an online appointment scheduling option. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088383
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2012

I'm going to have to say it was good massage but some noted things prevented a great experience . It wasn't a bad massage Though either..just a few things to take note of. Don't massage a clients jawline/neck too hard you might choke them a bit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2012

Dr B is really cool.  On time.  Always gives you exercises so that you should never come back for the same problem More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088372
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

I started going here shortly after they opened and have been coming ever since. At any given time, there are at least 3 therapists that work wonderfully with me. My husband and I both get monthly massages here now... as we love our therapists, the location and the price is just right! This summer, I was pregnant and delivered this fall. During both my prenatal and post natal massages, the therapists were extremely experienced and accomodating of my condition. We would recommend this small business, where the owners and staff know their customers by name, to any of our friends! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088373
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2009

I came here to treat myself for a "just right" spa package which included a 1 hour massage, 30 min foot treatment and 30 min facial for $109. The massage therapist (wished I remembered her name) was good. She talked in the beginning which struck me as odd since usually when I get a massage, they ask my preferences in the beginning and then get working. She was asking about my back tattoo and while I was all for conversation, I just wanted to enjoy my massage. But after a few minutes, convos ended and I was in la-la land. In the hallway, there's a sign not to talk since the massage rooms are all off of the hallways, but there was one lady yapping away. I could hear her entire conversation about her dog, her family, etc. I wished they had enforced the no talking rule so I'm knocking a star off. Other than that, they offer a lot of spa services at very reasonable prices. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.