2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Katie Krieger Near Round Rock, TX

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14088359
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2012

Anyone will be more than happy with any service they receive here. I have been a client for a couple of years now and have sent numerous friends and family that have all been satisfied customers. There is not enough room here to write all of the amazing things about this place and their phenomenal employees! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088370
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

Our family has been going to to RRHW since they opened and have always had good service. The owners, Katie and Darin, are lovely folks who are kind and personable and hard working. We have been to several different MTs there over the years and have always had good treatments. Recently i have been getting deep-cleansing facials by their aesthetician, and have had excellent results. Their prices are more than reasonable, especially if you join the monthly massage club. I highly recommend RRHW. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2009

I have been going to RRHW for over a year, and I absolutely love it. Everyone is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable going in there for a massage. The owner, Katie, is such a wonderful person and massage therapist. I have some heath issues that have prevented me from getting massages in the past. I had a wonderful experienee the first time, and I was able to keep coming back every month. Katie has helped me tremendously with the physical part of my illness. I look forward to my massage every month. At RRHW, the massage therapists can modify their massage to fit your personal preferences and the type of massage that you feel comfortable with. I would, and have, recommended RRHW to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2016

Great place! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2009

Love this place! I have been going for years!! I went almost every two weeks while i was pregnant and it was the best!! My husband and I go for different reasons. I like to get relaxing massages and when i was pregnant, i would get a one hour prenatal massage! My husband likes to get the deep tissue massage before and after he plays racquetball!! I love the personal attention i get when i go. I even waited for my favorite therapist to come back from her maternaty leave just to get a massage from her!! She is the best!!! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2009

Most relaxing massages EVER! I fall asleep every time and am woken up by my own snoring. I switch between two of the therapists there. Kelly is amazing. I feel relaxed for days after one of her massages. Probably one of the best massages I have ever gotten. If you are into the hot stone or deep tissue massage, then Katie is your girl. Any knots turn into jello by the time the massage is over. Love the service, love the ambiance. This place is a truly a hidden gem. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I have been going to RR Health and Wellness since they opened their doors. It's a wonderful environment...so calming. All the therapists I have seen are very professional and knowledgeable. I love the the fact that it's a family run business. Katie and Darrin are awesome, I know I can always count on them to accommodate my schedule. They are open 7 days a week with great hours. I was very sad to see my therapist leave a few months ago, but I do have to say that Mo is a wonderful addition to their office family. He is absolutely by far the best massage therapist I have ever had in the last 15 years! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2009

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened 6 ago. I started going due to terrible migraines I was having during the pregnancy of my 3rd child. Friends from my Moms club highly recommended Katie for Massage. I started to see her and get a prenatal massage. Quickly my headaches and all aches left. After having my daughter I continued to see Katie. I can not say enough wonderful things about Katie. I have had $200 massages done on the beach in Hawaii and it was no where near the relaxing massage Katie gives. I have seen numerous massage therapist over the years for my headaches and no one has been able to do for me what Katie does. She listens to me and talks to me about what is hurting, tight, what we need to work on. In my opinion she gives the best massage I have ever received in 20 years of receiving professional massages. A couple of years later after training to do my first marathon I started with problems with my IT band. I started to also see Trinity for sports massage. Trinity was an incredible help in getting me back on the road running again! She has vast experience in sports massage. I love that they have a monthly membership. It helps give a cut in price and also helps remind you to see them once a month which is a very very small price to pay for me to keep my body in check. I no longer suffer from migraines and IT band problems as long as I keep it all in check. Not to mention their prices are the best around for massage! I LOVE that I can just go on line and schedule my appointment at any time. Katie and Darrin are two incredible people that run their business with integrity and pride. I have seen Katie bend over backwards to make sure every client is 100% satisfied. Katie will have my business forever! I am only saddened that the more I tell my family and friends about RRHW the busier they get. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088377
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've also had a hot oil hair treatment/scalp massage with Katie and that was fantastic, too. Katie is friendly and has a calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

*** EDITED: Immediate response from owner. Love that. And we are so pleased with the service we had while we were members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2013

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I get the feeling everyone cares deeply about what they do here:a truly rare and wonderful thing.My experience started when I left a voice-mail asking for an appointment.  It was after hours, but someone (one of the owners maybe) called me back. He took the time to discover what I needed, and he matched me with the perfect therapist. I have problems with posture, stiffness, and neck pain related to sitting at a desk most of the workday. Leslie, after my massage, took great care in assessing my problems and providing detailed instructions for corrective action.I was impressed by how joyful and excited she is about her job. And not only that: she's good at what she does. Good teachers meet you where you at with a sense of grace, and she did just that with regard to the stretches/exercises she taught me. If you have problems similar to mine with similar causes, I would highly recommend  her for massage and therapeutic stretching. More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I have nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have referred numerous people, not ONE PERSON has ever been dissapointed. Since moving to the USA I have used spa services from all price points all over the world. Katie and Darin run a tight ship, but not so tight you feel uptight! Each therapist has been professional, fun and well trained. The prices are fair, the atmosphere is warm, loving and most relaxing. Cannot say anything bad nor disapointing. AMAZING PEOPLE, AMAZING SERVICES. Treat yourself, TRY THIS BUSINESS ~ your mind, body and sould will reward you in the grand plan of life. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2011

I have to say this place is AWESOME!! My daughter and I had the pleasure of seeing KELLY and KATIE. . again AWESOME!! Booking the appointments was a simple as it gets, the front desk is very patient :) The music was relaxing, and the rooms are well cleaned & decorated. I had the pleasure of experiencing the "Warm Bamboo Massage" with Katie and it was out of this world. I was alittle sore the next day, but it was exactly what I needed. I will be spreading the word on how wonderful my visit here was. And because it was our first visit we only paid $49 for one hour, well worth the money -"GO GET A MASSAGE" More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I LOVE this place and especially Katie. I've always felt so comfortable and enjoyed RRHW. I have probably used a dozen other places in my life but she is by far the best. I have gotten in several conversations with others about who has the best massage place and in the end we find out we both go to the same place! You can't beat 'em! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.