2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Blair Miller

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Blair is extremely knowledgeable and very gentle. I've also had great experiences with the massage and acupuncture here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Where do I even begin? I have nothing but positive things to say about RRHWC. You walk in the door to see 1 of 3 sweet, bright eyed desk girls who all know my daughter & I by name. The office is so clean and well put together too. The massage staff are amazing as well, Stefanie is my favorite for sure, so kind but has the strong hands???????? Now on to, Dr. Blair. I could say she saves my life DAILY. I have an awful back condition, two different issues, in two separate parts of my back. I have been trying chiropractor after chiropractor, but tired of the cookie cutter treatment I was being given. Dr. Blair takes the time to talk with me every time about what’s going on, and what the solution is. Whether is an adjustment from her, a change in diet, or just some stretches; she lays it all out for me. Not to mention, she give my daughter amazing care. Solving our digestive issues, allergies, and especially her ATTITUDE :) If you’re looking for a chiropractor just stop now because you’ve found the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I had my first Chiropractic treatment yesterday with Dr. Miller and I am beyond pleased. I have been struggling with Sciatic pain for well over 5 years and the treatment I received in one visit was amazing. I left feeling the blood flow and some relief just in one visit. Highly recommend going to see Dr. Miller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Blair is an amazing Chiropractor and I always feel so amazing after her adjustments!! I can't recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

I've been a customer for years now and have to say this business has always been friendly and professional. I particularly want to give props to Keith Vencill as a massage therapist. I've had lower back issues for a few years now and when I have a particularly bad pain I will go see Keith. He has a vast amount of knowledge of his trade and great intuition. Several times he has been able to alleviate my pain when other therapists could not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Blair is beyond her years in quality of chiropractic care- highly recommend her !! No gimmicky "plans" needing to come back in X times per week like most chiropractors and she rally gets it. She also uses various tools versus just pop and crack method and educates you on the body as a system and tips on exercises and thing you can do at home. Very whole person focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Awesome staff, super personable and caring, want to solve the source of the problem and not the surface issue. I recommended Dr. Blair Miller to my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Every therapist i have had has a unique and phenomenal touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had my first visit and adjustments with Dr Blair Miller.  She was incredibly thorough, explaining as we went along what treatment she was going to do and what it should help.  I've been to chiropractors before but this is the best I've felt after just one visit...  I'll update as my treatment continues!If you are considering a chiropractor I highly recommend Dr Blair Miller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. Blair Miller was wonderful! Explained everything to me and I have faith these adjustments will help turn my baby from breech to head down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

Great place to get your body and mind in shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! Update: my husband, mom, dad and son now also see Dr. Blair and love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Blair is incredibly knowledgeable and gifted in her practice. She’s a self-motivated life-long learner in her field. I so appreciate her excellent care for me during my pregnancy and with my two little girls (who love her!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Blair is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. She truly cares about her patients and the way she adjusts is excellent. Sonia is so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this chiropractic office. I also recommend getting a massage at Round Rock Health & Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Blair is amazing! I was in so much pain during my pregnancy until I started seeing her. My pain is much better. The staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Blair is amazing and the staff is super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

I did my first cupping experience and it was great. Melissa took the time to understand what issues I was having and to explain everything she did so I felt comfortable. Will definitely be making another appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Perfect visits every time, in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Really like Dr Blair who is helping me get rid of my stubborn back pain since having a baby. I like this place and my baby does too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have had back low back/hip problems for the better part of 17 years. I had seen chiropractors before and even bought a membership package at The Joint where I could go and get an adjustment every week, but none of those ever made my back improve. It just got me through to the next adjustment. I've been seeing Dr. Blair for almost 2 months now and I honestly can't remember a time when my back felt this good. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I have been going here for years and everyone is really good but I have to say Kathy is AWESOME! I always leave feeling better but Friday I actually left pain-free! Plus she gave me an exercise to do that has helped tremendously. Thank you Kathy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

As good as it gets. Been to a few chiros and never had a good experience, but Dr. Blair and staff have nailed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

I love Dr. Blair, she is the best! Always adjusted me and feels great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Everyone here is amazing! I've been going here for many years and I'm consistently impressed with all of their services. Dr. Blair is a top notch chiropractor and did wonders for me during pregnancy and also for my newborn! I love Shena for massage, no one does it quite like her. Prices are reasonable and front office staff is always super helpful and friendly. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Blair! Carrying stress in my back and having seasonal allergies, she has been able to help me feel amazing. I feel healthy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Blair and her adjustments have helped relieve some annoying pain I’ve had since my baby was born. I feel comfortable and welcome there, and so does my baby which is a huge deal to me. Dr. Blair is always patient and happy to carry him back to his toys when he gets too close to the tools or the adjustment table. Now I want to try the massages so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

This is a review for the front desk and Dr Blair (chiropractor) since I haven't tried any of the other services. Front desk is always polite and nice. Dr. Blair's adjustments have helped relieve some annoying pain I've had since my baby was born. I feel comfortable and welcome there, and so does my baby which is a huge deal to me. Dr. Blair is always patient and happy to carry him back to his toys when he gets too close to the tools or the adjustment table. I recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Love Dr. Blair! She was a lifesaver during my pregnancy and keeps me (and my whole family) feeling great. She specializes in prenatal and pediatric chiropractics so I feel safe knowing she is extra qualified for what she does. Appointments are a breeze because they have toys to keep my kiddos busy and stickers when we are done. They were even so thoughtful to set out a special table of Valentine's goodies at our last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Kelly is wonderful! Always a great experience at RR Wellness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Love RR Health & Wellness. Atmosphere is always relaxed and I feel great when I leave. Therapists are knowledgeable and always address my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Blair Miller and we love our visits! I get adjusted weekly and my kiddos do too! They are in first and second grade and look forward to our adjustments with Dr. Blair each week! She is great with the kids while she adjusts them. Highly recommend Dr Blair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to the RR Health and Wellness for the last 10 years and my experience has only improved each year. I have been seeing Kelly Timmons and Dr. Craig Binner and recently with the addition to Dr. Blair Miller, Belinda Mier and SuzanneAnndrews my experience has been nothing but amazing! My most recent health issue were my frozen shoulders and with the help of the chiropractic, massage and accupuncture treatments my shoulders are moving again and I was able to work out after months of not being able to do anything that moves my arms/shoulders. I have also been getting adjustments for my daughter since she was 2 or 3 years old and still comes. We love Katie and Darin as well and the entire RR Health and Wellness family is also a part of my family! Thank you for keeping us in good health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr Blair has worked wonders! As a life long chiropractic patient, it has been hard for me to find a chiropractor that I liked since we moved to Texas two years ago. Within the past year I had some significant pain caused by a loss of curvature in my neck. Most chiropractors I have gone to only exacerbated my symptoms.. but Dr Blair was able to not only adjust me gently and properly, but I can actually feel my curve slowly coming back. I have been dealing with this issue for years and have seen several professionals in an attempt to alleviate pain, and Dr Blair is the only person who I feel has really helped. Her techniques are gentle so I do not have inflammation after my sessions, she has great hours, and is overall a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Blair has been so informative and helped so much in this short amount of time! The office is super clean and welcoming! I look forward to my visits! More

5.0
Review from WF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
Review from LF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband get adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! More

5.0
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Dr. Blair and the staff are wonderful! The front desk staff is friendly and Dr. Blair is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. My adjustments are very controlled and have helped with my back pain and posture. I'm so grateful I found this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.