2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Swedish Massage Services Near Round Rock, TX

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2009

I have been going to RRHW for over a year, and I absolutely love it. Everyone is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable going in there for a massage. The owner, Katie, is such a wonderful person and massage therapist. I have some heath issues that have prevented me from getting massages in the past. I had a wonderful experienee the first time, and I was able to keep coming back every month. Katie has helped me tremendously with the physical part of my illness. I look forward to my massage every month. At RRHW, the massage therapists can modify their massage to fit your personal preferences and the type of massage that you feel comfortable with. I would, and have, recommended RRHW to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2009

Most relaxing massages EVER! I fall asleep every time and am woken up by my own snoring. I switch between two of the therapists there. Kelly is amazing. I feel relaxed for days after one of her massages. Probably one of the best massages I have ever gotten. If you are into the hot stone or deep tissue massage, then Katie is your girl. Any knots turn into jello by the time the massage is over. Love the service, love the ambiance. This place is a truly a hidden gem. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088374
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2009

I've been going to RRH&W for several years now. After a couple years I joined their Massage of the Month, and it has been great! At least once a month I get to splurge on myself. Their massages are wonderful (especially the hot stone) and I've also enjoyed facials and a couple hour pampering package (great way to celebrate my birthday). Katie the owner is wonderful, and a pleasure to work with (and gives a great massage). Trinity and Shena do a super job getting those kinks out! I also love the ease of scheduling and moving appointments on-line. This is a great place to go on a monthly basis, for special occasions, or to give as gifts (as my mom, sister and mother-in-law can attest). Now go and schedule your massage! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088370
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

Our family has been going to to RRHW since they opened and have always had good service. The owners, Katie and Darin, are lovely folks who are kind and personable and hard working. We have been to several different MTs there over the years and have always had good treatments. Recently i have been getting deep-cleansing facials by their aesthetician, and have had excellent results. Their prices are more than reasonable, especially if you join the monthly massage club. I highly recommend RRHW. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088372
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

I started going here shortly after they opened and have been coming ever since. At any given time, there are at least 3 therapists that work wonderfully with me. My husband and I both get monthly massages here now... as we love our therapists, the location and the price is just right! This summer, I was pregnant and delivered this fall. During both my prenatal and post natal massages, the therapists were extremely experienced and accomodating of my condition. We would recommend this small business, where the owners and staff know their customers by name, to any of our friends! More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I have been going to RR Health and Wellness since they opened their doors. It's a wonderful environment...so calming. All the therapists I have seen are very professional and knowledgeable. I love the the fact that it's a family run business. Katie and Darrin are awesome, I know I can always count on them to accommodate my schedule. They are open 7 days a week with great hours. I was very sad to see my therapist leave a few months ago, but I do have to say that Mo is a wonderful addition to their office family. He is absolutely by far the best massage therapist I have ever had in the last 15 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

The team at Round Rock Wellness Center offers the *best* health and wellness services around. All staff members are highly trained and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure you feel special. I have been a loyal member of their monthly massage club for almost 4 years and tell everyone I know how awesome they are. Whenever my out of town relatives come for a visit, they always ask to visit Round Rock Health and Wellness. In fact, my relatives have told me time and time again how lucky I am to live so close to such a great health and wellness center! Go see for yourself how lucky we are :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2011

Great staff. good prices if you become a member. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2011

I have to say this place is AWESOME!! My daughter and I had the pleasure of seeing KELLY and KATIE. . again AWESOME!! Booking the appointments was a simple as it gets, the front desk is very patient :) The music was relaxing, and the rooms are well cleaned & decorated. I had the pleasure of experiencing the "Warm Bamboo Massage" with Katie and it was out of this world. I was alittle sore the next day, but it was exactly what I needed. I will be spreading the word on how wonderful my visit here was. And because it was our first visit we only paid $49 for one hour, well worth the money -"GO GET A MASSAGE" More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I LOVE this place and especially Katie. I've always felt so comfortable and enjoyed RRHW. I have probably used a dozen other places in my life but she is by far the best. I have gotten in several conversations with others about who has the best massage place and in the end we find out we both go to the same place! You can't beat 'em! More

5.0
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2012

Love, love, love RRHW! Been member for years and have not had one bad experience!!! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2013

I have been with them going on 3 years, and love it here. I see Kelly Timmons, Keith Vencill, and looking forward to having sessions with Kelsi, who I have heard is very good. I do all my appointments booking online at their website, which is so convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

Got a wonderful 1.5 hour massage from Sheena.  It was absolutely amazing!  She truly has magical hands.  Before the massage, she asked me what specific areas I wanted worked on; I appreciated the opportunity to let her know that I wanted special attention to my hands and legs.  I highly recommend this practice for massage services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Great massage by Julie. I am glad the owner has remedied a payment issue. I will be back to give it another go. I am hoping that my next massage will be as great as the first and that my neck pain will soon go away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Great massage from Becca. Thank you for relieving the stress. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Becca is fantastic. Yesterday was one of the best massages I've had in ages. Really love her great expertise in her skill and also her listening skills when it comes to understanding what you may need. Really terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I have been going to RRHWC for over 10 years now and love it. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Love my monthly massages. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.