2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Sports Massage Services Near Round Rock, TX

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I have been going to RRHWC for over 10 years now and love it. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Love my monthly massages. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088370
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

Our family has been going to to RRHW since they opened and have always had good service. The owners, Katie and Darin, are lovely folks who are kind and personable and hard working. We have been to several different MTs there over the years and have always had good treatments. Recently i have been getting deep-cleansing facials by their aesthetician, and have had excellent results. Their prices are more than reasonable, especially if you join the monthly massage club. I highly recommend RRHW. More

5.0
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2012

Love, love, love RRHW! Been member for years and have not had one bad experience!!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2009

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened 6 ago. I started going due to terrible migraines I was having during the pregnancy of my 3rd child. Friends from my Moms club highly recommended Katie for Massage. I started to see her and get a prenatal massage. Quickly my headaches and all aches left. After having my daughter I continued to see Katie. I can not say enough wonderful things about Katie. I have had $200 massages done on the beach in Hawaii and it was no where near the relaxing massage Katie gives. I have seen numerous massage therapist over the years for my headaches and no one has been able to do for me what Katie does. She listens to me and talks to me about what is hurting, tight, what we need to work on. In my opinion she gives the best massage I have ever received in 20 years of receiving professional massages. A couple of years later after training to do my first marathon I started with problems with my IT band. I started to also see Trinity for sports massage. Trinity was an incredible help in getting me back on the road running again! She has vast experience in sports massage. I love that they have a monthly membership. It helps give a cut in price and also helps remind you to see them once a month which is a very very small price to pay for me to keep my body in check. I no longer suffer from migraines and IT band problems as long as I keep it all in check. Not to mention their prices are the best around for massage! I LOVE that I can just go on line and schedule my appointment at any time. Katie and Darrin are two incredible people that run their business with integrity and pride. I have seen Katie bend over backwards to make sure every client is 100% satisfied. Katie will have my business forever! I am only saddened that the more I tell my family and friends about RRHW the busier they get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

The team at Round Rock Wellness Center offers the *best* health and wellness services around. All staff members are highly trained and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure you feel special. I have been a loyal member of their monthly massage club for almost 4 years and tell everyone I know how awesome they are. Whenever my out of town relatives come for a visit, they always ask to visit Round Rock Health and Wellness. In fact, my relatives have told me time and time again how lucky I am to live so close to such a great health and wellness center! Go see for yourself how lucky we are :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088377
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've also had a hot oil hair treatment/scalp massage with Katie and that was fantastic, too. Katie is friendly and has a calming demeanor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088374
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2009

I've been going to RRH&W for several years now. After a couple years I joined their Massage of the Month, and it has been great! At least once a month I get to splurge on myself. Their massages are wonderful (especially the hot stone) and I've also enjoyed facials and a couple hour pampering package (great way to celebrate my birthday). Katie the owner is wonderful, and a pleasure to work with (and gives a great massage). Trinity and Shena do a super job getting those kinks out! I also love the ease of scheduling and moving appointments on-line. This is a great place to go on a monthly basis, for special occasions, or to give as gifts (as my mom, sister and mother-in-law can attest). Now go and schedule your massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

*** EDITED: Immediate response from owner. Love that. And we are so pleased with the service we had while we were members. More

5.0
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2010

I have been going to RRHW for about 4 months, love the place, I can make appts. online which is great and Kellie is fabulous. She seems to be intune with your body. All in all it is a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2013

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I get the feeling everyone cares deeply about what they do here:a truly rare and wonderful thing.My experience started when I left a voice-mail asking for an appointment.  It was after hours, but someone (one of the owners maybe) called me back. He took the time to discover what I needed, and he matched me with the perfect therapist. I have problems with posture, stiffness, and neck pain related to sitting at a desk most of the workday. Leslie, after my massage, took great care in assessing my problems and providing detailed instructions for corrective action.I was impressed by how joyful and excited she is about her job. And not only that: she's good at what she does. Good teachers meet you where you at with a sense of grace, and she did just that with regard to the stretches/exercises she taught me. If you have problems similar to mine with similar causes, I would highly recommend  her for massage and therapeutic stretching. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I get bi-monthly massages at RR Wellness, and I just recently joined their new yoga classes as well. The massages are great, whether you are looking for sports massage, deep tissue, thai, or Swedish, you cannot go wrong. The yoga classes are taught from beginner to advanced, and the instructors are great at making sure they understand your goals and limitations. It is a great way to relax and improve your quality of life. Cannot talk about the wellness center without mentioning prices. Their membership rates absolutely blow other groups out of the water. Totally worth the money I spend on it every month. I haven't tried their Zumba or Pilates classes, but they do offer them. I hope the Yoga studio continues to grow so that I can have more times to choose from. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088372
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

I started going here shortly after they opened and have been coming ever since. At any given time, there are at least 3 therapists that work wonderfully with me. My husband and I both get monthly massages here now... as we love our therapists, the location and the price is just right! This summer, I was pregnant and delivered this fall. During both my prenatal and post natal massages, the therapists were extremely experienced and accomodating of my condition. We would recommend this small business, where the owners and staff know their customers by name, to any of our friends! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.