2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Chiropractic Services Services Near Round Rock, TX

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Every Massage therapist and office staff member I have interacted with over the past 10 years have all been fabulous. I definitely recommend to everyone for both massage and chiropractic services! I have been a member for over 10 years and extremely happy with Round Rock Health & Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr Blair has worked wonders! As a life long chiropractic patient, it has been hard for me to find a chiropractor that I liked since we moved to Texas two years ago. Within the past year I had some significant pain caused by a loss of curvature in my neck. Most chiropractors I have gone to only exacerbated my symptoms.. but Dr Blair was able to not only adjust me gently and properly, but I can actually feel my curve slowly coming back. I have been dealing with this issue for years and have seen several professionals in an attempt to alleviate pain, and Dr Blair is the only person who I feel has really helped. Her techniques are gentle so I do not have inflammation after my sessions, she has great hours, and is overall a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Blair has been so informative and helped so much in this short amount of time! The office is super clean and welcoming! I look forward to my visits! More

5.0
Review from WF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

So thankful to have found Dr. B. He is so good. I felt very comfortable from my first visit. Gentle, caring and helps guide to strengthen the body for life. Every massage has been wonderful. Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from LF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband get adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088376
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2011

I went to RR Wellness off of recommendation from a friend. I am having terrible back issues and decided the chiropractor was the best way to go. Dr Binner is absolutely fantastic. His bedside manner is wonderful. He took plenty of time with me, listened to me, and walked me step by step through the process. He was supportive of my goals for being there and gave me specific instructions to be able to attain them. I have never been so happy with a doctor before, and will definitely continue to go. I highly recommend him and cannot wait to use the other services provided at his office (massage therapy, etc) More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I've been going to RRHWC for almost 2 years - massage therapy, chiropractic, and acupuncture. Kelly T & Dr B keep me in one piece, in alignment, and keep me racing (triathlon, marathon). I'm on their monthly program, and pricing is great. Also, they send appointment confirmations and reminders via email - works great for me. Thanks RRHWC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

I can't say much of their other services, other than the chiropractic care. I exclusively worked with Dr B (Binner) almost the entire time that I went to RR health and wellness. Dr B was a God sent. I was so irritated with all these terrible aches and pains, but with Dr B's adjustments, wellness recommendations (nutrition and otherwise) and words of inspiration I got back on a good path. He's a wholesome dude and will help you find ways to enjoy life with less pain. I can't say enough good about Dr B. He's a joy to be around and I would give him 6 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2014

My wife and I looked for a place that offered whole body health for our entire family rather than a place that offered a single type of treatment.My wife found Round Rock Health & Wellness via web searches. We called them as well as the other candidates on our list. We found them to be informative and helpful on the phone so we proceeded to make appointments.Our in-office visit held our expectations that we had on the phone. The staff was helpful, engaging, respectful and amenable.Both, my wife and I, have seen Dr. Binner (chiropractor) and we would rate him as one of the best we have seen. This assessment comes from over a decade of assessing different chiropractors from various backgrounds and geographical locales. He was knowledgeable and informative about spinal manipulation as well as how various foods and supplements can help/hinder your overall health (beyond spinal health).Additionally, my wife and I have also seen Suzanne Andrews, LMT. I will admit, we have extremely high expectations from a massage therapist. We have had massages from various LMTs with different styles, backgrounds and locales. My wife and I have visited other countries as well as had LMTs from other countries work on us. Suzanne is easily one of the top that we have ever had the pleasure of receiving a massage from. She was both informative and knowledgeable about how seemingly unrelated muscles affect the tension in others.We subscribe to the Massage Club and it was clearly explained to us. We knew that a set amount would be charged to our card per month for one massage credit. We understood that we had to use that credit within 6 months. You can also cancel the Massage Club at anytime without penalty. If you do not plan on getting monthly or bi-monthly massages, you may want to just pay the undiscounted rate when you do visit.My wife and I are both satisfied clients of Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have and will continue to recommend this business to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! More

5.0
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2016

I've been seen by chiropractors for the past 20 years, but Dr. B (Binner) has been the very best by far! From the beginning he was honest and said he would let me know if he could help after reviewing the x-rays and if not, he wouldn't waste his time or mine. He's given me great advice, shown me stretches and exercises for my back that have helped tremendously! I would highly recommend him, and I'm thankful every day that my co-worker recommended him. Thank you Dr. B :) More

5.0
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for over a year and a half now under the care of Dr. Craig Binner, and I cannot begin to praise him and the staff enough. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comforted like a second home. As a back story: I have always been an active person from playing sports in high school and college to currently exercising on my own. I have also always been a bigger guy due to my build. Now in my late 20's, I found that my body didn't respond as it once had: my recovery times were slower, my exercise output had dropped, my weight was fluctuating drastically, and I begin having chronic neck and back pain. Upon my first visit, I felt extremely calm and cared for. With Dr. Binner I felt a sense of friendliness and openness that comes from someone who genuinely cares for the people with whom he comes into contact and his uplifting, positive personality was contagious. The difference between Dr. Binner and other chiropractors is that he preaches education and self-preservation over constant, expensive treatment. As he stated in our first session: he's not in the business of making money, instead he's in the business of helping people help themselves. This is all very evident in how he treats his patients. Dr. Binner doesn't employ any fancy tricks or gimmicks; instead he simply educates, informs, and allows the patient to do with that knowledge as they please. Through our friendly conversations he's helped me identify some of my pitfalls in my exercising routines - preaching functional exercises over laborious routines -, recommended and educated my wife and I on a sustainable nutrition plan - which in only my first month I lost 10+ pounds -, and helped me rid myself of my chronic pain through fundamental, quick exercises and treatment. In all, I have been extremely blessed to have had the good fortune of crossing Dr. Binner's path. I have never felt better physically, mentally, and emotionally, and I have never felt more empowered to control my own life as I feel now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.