2251 Double Creek Drive Suite 304 Round Rock, TX 78664

Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Health and Wellness

We change lives in Round Rock, TX with our locally owned Round Rock Health and Wellness practice, which houses chiropractic, acupuncture, functional medicine, and weight loss services. In this section of the website, you can see for yourself the difference our experienced staff has made in many patient's lives. From chiropractic treatments, massage therapy, acupuncture therapy, nutrition counseling, and weight loss coaching, we truly offer unique services to help you look and feel better than ever. Don't take our word for it! Read through these reviews and personal testaments to the work provided by our team of professionals at this state-of-the-art facility.

Filter122 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Every Massage therapist and office staff member I have interacted with over the past 10 years have all been fabulous. I definitely recommend to everyone for both massage and chiropractic services! I have been a member for over 10 years and extremely happy with Round Rock Health & Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Don't know what I would do without this place. I've been going for years and I know they have helped me improve with my medical conditions. Love Shena and Sarah. Thank y'all for all that you've helped me with over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Blair and staff are AMAZING! Not only are they friendly, warm and welcoming, but extremely knowledgeable and love sharing their knowledge to help you better understand the practice and what they do.Dr. Blair helped me through my pregnancy (sciatic pain is the worst) but with her adjustments I was able to function normally, even continue hitting the gym 5 days a week. She not only sees me, but my husband and our little bambino too. If you are looking for a GREAT chiropractor who will truly care about your well being and treatment with a clean, freindly, laid back environment go to Round Rock Health & Wellness. I promise they are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Blair Miller and we love our visits! I get adjusted weekly and my kiddos do too! They are in first and second grade and look forward to our adjustments with Dr. Blair each week! She is great with the kids while she adjusts them. Highly recommend Dr Blair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been a monthly member for 11 years. RR Health & Wellness is an awesome place to go. You get a full hour of massage unlike other places that schedule you an hour but deduct time for dressing & undressing. They offer all types of massage services including Chiropractic & Acupuncture. There are always all kinds of time slots available. I have always been able to get in even if it is at a last minute. I am constantly recommending this place to family, friends, co-workers.... You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Binner and the massage staff always give wonderful service. I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for 10+ years, and have been consistently impressed with the quality of their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a patient of Dr. Blair, she is the best chiropractor I have ever seen. She spends time with me explaining what she's doing and has made my neck and back feel so much better. She goes above and beyond and I highly recommend her. Carmen at the front desk is so helpful and friendly. Great place. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been going to RRHW for many, many years and I have never been disappointed. I have requested help with overcoming injuries and with just relaxation and the therapists have always been able to accommodate any requests. There prices have always been less than just about anywhere else. All the therapists are the bomb but I especially like Keith when I have a particular problem and Suzanne for the total body experience. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Blair has been such a blessing to our family! She is so good at what she does, answering every question we have and explaining everything she does in detail. I had no idea about all the benefits of chiropractic care prior to coming to Dr. Blair! I bring both my boys to see her every week and they love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I started seeing Dr. Binner for Chiropractic care after I pulled my back out from lifting a box. Dr. Binner is SO much more than your run-of-the-mill chiropractors who just adjusts you and send you on your way. He gets to know you and your health and well being. Your diet, vitamins, supplements, water intake, sleep habbits, etc. He has a whole person/body integrative approach teaches you appropriate exercises and stretches to aid in your recovery and path to better health. He makes sure you're not taking unnecessary supplements that aren't as beneficial as the cost and gives suggestions on better choices. He does a thorough intake with your initial visit and continues to work with you and learn about your ailments and how to improve you with each visit. I'd highly recommend him for anyone seeking top-notch chiropractic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been a member of their monthly massage club for many, many years and it's completely worth it! As a busy mom of two with her own business, my 1.5 hour massage membership is a much needed relaxing break. You can't go wrong with any of their massage therapists because they all do an amazing job. It's a local owned business and they take pride in serving the locals. Everyone is completely professional from the front desk, to the owners and the therapists?. They even have an on-site chiropractor and also offer acupuncture as well. I highly recommend checking them out. Thanks for the years of helping me relax and unwind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been going to RR Health & Wellness for years now. I see Dr. B for monthly chiropractic adjustments & am so thankful for the level of care he provides! He is so friendly/knowledgeable & I always leave feeling better. I've also had a massage here before & it was great! As well as private & community acupuncture. I've never received anything less than 5 star service here & recommend for all of my friends looking for chiro/massage/acupuncture! Also - very good value for the high quality you receive for a reasonable price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love Round Rock Health & Wellness. Our family has been going there over 15 years! We see Dr Binner and Dr Blair, who are both great. I myself have seen several different massage therapists over the years, and they have all been fantastic. My favorite, though, is Kelly Timmons. Next would be Becca. Or Shena. I could go on and on, but I've never had a bad experience with anyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful range of products/services available, great prices, and exceptional value! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great massage therapists! Lydia Hartweg has been working hard on my very tired muscles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Binner is always fantastic, and has truly helped my wife and myself. Their monthly chiropractic plans are very affordable, and so worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Quiet, clean & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness for massages. I have had wonderful monthly massages there for many years! I also have had great chiropractic treatments there with Dr. Binner. My experiences could not have been better. I hope they can continue for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Great for my health and well being! My health has improved since I incorporated regular massages into my schedule from Round Rock Health and Wellness. It is best thing I have done for my overall health and wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been getting my massages from RRHW for over 10 years. I started the accupuncture program 2 yrs ago. I have always been pleased with my services. I never have to wait for my appt. Everyone is friendly and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to try out RRHW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have been having a monthly massage at Round Rock Wellness for over a year and every experience has been positive and very healing. It may seem like an extravagance , to pay for a monthly massage but it is so necessary to take care of ourselves. It's a positive form of health care vs waiting to get sick. The cost is effective and well worth the time and money. I never miss a appointment and I'm so grateful for the massage therapist they have on staff. I would tell you my favorite massage therapist, but then I'm afraid I won't get the appointment. You'll have to visit and see for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since it opened many years ago. Darin and Katy are amazing! Not only do they provide a ton of services, they hire people who are highly skilled, personable, and committed to taking care of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have been a member for years and would recommend massage services to everyone. People are kind, caring and exceptional at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to the RR Health and Wellness for the last 10 years and my experience has only improved each year. I have been seeing Kelly Timmons and Dr. Craig Binner and recently with the addition to Dr. Blair Miller, Belinda Mier and SuzanneAnndrews my experience has been nothing but amazing! My most recent health issue were my frozen shoulders and with the help of the chiropractic, massage and accupuncture treatments my shoulders are moving again and I was able to work out after months of not being able to do anything that moves my arms/shoulders. I have also been getting adjustments for my daughter since she was 2 or 3 years old and still comes. We love Katie and Darin as well and the entire RR Health and Wellness family is also a part of my family! Thank you for keeping us in good health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr Blair has worked wonders! As a life long chiropractic patient, it has been hard for me to find a chiropractor that I liked since we moved to Texas two years ago. Within the past year I had some significant pain caused by a loss of curvature in my neck. Most chiropractors I have gone to only exacerbated my symptoms.. but Dr Blair was able to not only adjust me gently and properly, but I can actually feel my curve slowly coming back. I have been dealing with this issue for years and have seen several professionals in an attempt to alleviate pain, and Dr Blair is the only person who I feel has really helped. Her techniques are gentle so I do not have inflammation after my sessions, she has great hours, and is overall a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness every month for massages for many years.The therapists are experienced in massage and no matter what your goal is, you will find therapists who use just the right techniques to help you. Prices are reasonable, especially if you use the no-contract monthly massage membership. I begin to relax the minute I walk in the door of this quiet, calming facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I absolutely love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have used them for quite a few years now and enjoy my experience every single time! From massages to chiropractic and weight loss, the entire team is AMAZING!!! Keep up the good work guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened. I have had a wonderful experience with each and every massage therapist I have tried. My current therapist is Kelly, and I have to say, she is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088359
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2012

Anyone will be more than happy with any service they receive here. I have been a client for a couple of years now and have sent numerous friends and family that have all been satisfied customers. There is not enough room here to write all of the amazing things about this place and their phenomenal employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Ever since I came in to get help with back issues, I have had great recommendations as far as exercises go to help strengthen areas hat I thought were actually over worked. I was told that I needed to come in more often and at first thought that was just to get more money out of me. I didn't realize the whole massage thing worked. I have learned that massage is not a one time "fix". It takes time and consisency to truly get relief. I have. Even very pleased with the masseuses at RRHealth and Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Amazing Massage therapists, very talented and well educated and Dr. Binner is a skilled chiropractor with amazing information. Highly recommended business in Round Rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2017

I am a new patient of Dr.Blair Miller and am so happy that I found her and Round Rock Health & Wellness Center. Dr. Blair is knowledgeable and passionate about chiropractic care and wellness. She is skilled at adjusting and takes her time. The entire team at the chiropractic office are friendly, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend going here for your chiropractic and overall health and wellness needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for well over 10 years! Their massage therapists are amazing and very skilled. The staff is very nice and accommodating! I highly recommend them for great massages!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I have been going to RRHWC for over 10 years now and love it. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Love my monthly massages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

I love this place, I got a gift card from my mother-in-law for my birthday years ago for a massage and finally went. The massage therapist gave me an extra 20 minutes because she knew I needed it. Then I saw Dr. Binner, who helped me with my back pain last year. Now that I am 5 1/2 months pregnant I needed some readjustment, so he realigned my back and reminded me of the important stretches to do everyday to help my back. I feel better already. If you suffer from back pain, go see him, life too short to be in pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great place! We referred our whole neighborhood here and everyone loves this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

Awesome! I have been using their services for approximately 3 months now and I am highly impressed. They are very professional and have great LMT's. Stefanie is particularly awesome! Becca is wonderful too. Dr B has been great so far. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband gets adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going here for years and love the customer service, personal attention, and ease of scheduling. I've used several different therapists over the years but have fallen in love with Stefanie! I've moved to Leander since starting with them and still make the drive because I see the value! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for massages since 2008. The massage therapists are great. You can read about each therapist to find one that fits your needs. I go once a month and the cost is not as high as other places. They also offer chiropractor and acupuncture services. They are locally owned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2017

Superb! This has been so helpful that I'm actually excited for my appointments! This is the best I've felt in a long while. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14677630
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2017

Been going for adjustments with Dr. Binner for 6 months now. His extensive knowledge about anatomy, nutrition, and wellness is amazing. The adjustments are effective immediately! I also benefit from the exercises and stretching tools he provides. Like having a chiropractor and personal trainer in one! I highly recommend Dr. Binner to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14677631
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Blair has been great with my pregnancy plan and helping my husband with his back issues! Would definitely recommend for any moms and moms to be! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088375
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2009

I almost didn't post this business because I don't want them to get too busy...but, it's a shame that RR Health did not come up when I searched! This is the best place to get a massage in the Round Rock/Pflugerville/N. Austin area...I've been visiting them on a monthly basis for years. Kelly's the best! They have massage, acupuncture, chiropractic, and spa services. The hot stone massage is awesome! And they have a couples massage private instruction class. Everything is so reasonably priced that it's worth the drive from anywhere in Austin to check out. Plus, they have a monthly massage club (that I belong to) that makes the massages even cheaper. Don't expect a full-blown spa with waiting room, robes, and cucumber water. This is a holistic place focused on reasonably priced, very professional alternative medicines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

I've been seeing Dr.Binner for about three weeks now and I already have felt a major decrease in pain and fatigue all throughout my body. I highly suggest you see him if you suffer from any chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future.After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time.Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088370
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

Our family has been going to to RRHW since they opened and have always had good service. The owners, Katie and Darin, are lovely folks who are kind and personable and hard working. We have been to several different MTs there over the years and have always had good treatments. Recently i have been getting deep-cleansing facials by their aesthetician, and have had excellent results. Their prices are more than reasonable, especially if you join the monthly massage club. I highly recommend RRHW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Blair has been so informative and helped so much in this short amount of time! The office is super clean and welcoming! I look forward to my visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2016

Love this place. The monthly membership is very affordable and I have never rec'd a bad massage here. Would definitely recommend Shena (who does not shy away from a firm touch) or Stefanie whose first massage had me in a coma. Those are actually the only two I've seen but I'm sure everyone is good! Front desk staff is always friendly, and love the ease of scheduling online. Do give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

I have been going here for many, many years. I go every month and I am absolutely convinced that my visits are adding years to my life. Highly recommend RRHWC. Keep up the good work - I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2016

I love this one stop shop for natural health care. They are super friendly and knowledgeable and the only place I will go from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Wellness for almost 5 years now. I started as a massage client then Dr. Binner for chiropractic. He is AWESOME! I even attended the Ideal Protein seminars and joined and lost 17 lbs!! Now they even have acupunture which I haven't tried yet but plan to soon. Round Rock Wellness has your whole body health in mind with a holistic approach and takes care of you from head to toe! More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2009

I have been going to RRHW for over a year, and I absolutely love it. Everyone is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable going in there for a massage. The owner, Katie, is such a wonderful person and massage therapist. I have some heath issues that have prevented me from getting massages in the past. I had a wonderful experienee the first time, and I was able to keep coming back every month. Katie has helped me tremendously with the physical part of my illness. I look forward to my massage every month. At RRHW, the massage therapists can modify their massage to fit your personal preferences and the type of massage that you feel comfortable with. I would, and have, recommended RRHW to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Review from WF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088371
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

My wife and I have been going to RR Health and Wellness pretty much since they opened. They do provide chiropractic, spa and all your other "wellness" needs to get you, well... uh, well. However, we have been big fans of the massage arrangements so that is where my knowledge lies. RRHW is a welcoming small business owned by a husband-wife team. Everyone that I have dealt with there over the years has been a pleasure to deal with. It reminds me of Anysmalltown, USA where the shopkeeper knows your name and remembers that you like that particular brand of licorice (that just came in on the stagecoach) the moment that you walk in the door. They've got a good team going here. One more reason that I like it is that they are not an over-the-top SPA SPA SPA. No one runs at you with eye-cover Cucumbers dipped in Tibetan Goat Milk and rolled in Turkish Tulip pollen to cure your psychic aura. They just provide solid care at a fair price and they are pleasant to deal with. I call that good business and I just keep going. So, down to business. The RMTs there are great. They usually run about 10 therapists and you can check their bios at the website rrwellness.com - you can also book appointments online and it sends you an (email) invite to put on your calendar. (Thanks for enabling my ADD!) Now what was I talking about? They have appts 7 days a week up until about 6:30PM or so. Same day appointments can be arranged if you suddenly find an opening or a dire need - but realize that your choice of therapists will be determined by who is working that day. Prices are very reasonable and competitive. Oh yeah, NO CONTRACTS. 3 cheers for that! Anytime you need, you can have your monthly billing go dormant -which is a bad idea and highlights the fact that you really are not taking care of yourself as much as you should (Am I right here? Thought so. While we are at it, try to keep it to no more than 3 nights at the pub per week, OK? And tell me to go home on your way out the door). So you can pause the billing, but don't. Just keep making your appts with your favorite therapist(s). You're almost done here but - Knot so fast, Buster! This brings me to my final bit of pseudo-wisdom and not particularly tied to RRHW. No matter the provider, you are going to need to try a few therapists to find the one or two that you click with. Also, be cordial but do be your own vocal advocate (wow, I think I just went new age). What I mean is that good massage therapists are just that. They are not mind readers. By and large, they are in this business because they enjoy bringing wellness and relaxation to their twisted, gnarly, beknotted subjects. But they can't hit the home run if you don't pitch them the ball. So, tell them if you're cold, if you need more work in a spot that they already hit 3 times, if you need a kleenex, an elbow, or just a little peace and quiet while you drift above yourself. They're good at this if you let them know the need. Go soon and build a good habit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

My experience was really wonderful. I had a really bad spell of vertigo that sent me to the ER. The doctors there ended up telling me they didn't know what to do, and essentially gave me no advice besides, here is some Valium hope you get better. After days of no improvement, I went to RRH&W. I came in for acupuncture and met Molly. She was amazing. She was sweet and acted as if she truly cared, something I never get from traditional medicine. She discussed diet changes with me, and after three treatments my symptoms improved dramatically. I cannot tell you how happy I am with her, and the center overall. It was nice to be treated with care, and like I am a human being not just some test subject. It was my first time trying acupuncture, and I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I think the combination of the treatment, some Chinese herbs, and improved diet recommendations from Molly have set me back on the road to healing. I have not tried the other departments at the clinic but I am sure they are top notch. I HIGHLY recommend Molly and I am sure you will find her pleasant and willing to listen to your complaints and really come up with a personalized plan to tackle your ailment. Thanks again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2016

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Should be called miracle and company :). Kelli and the staff are amazing, will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2015

So thankful to have found Dr. B. He is so good. I felt very comfortable from my first visit. Gentle, caring and helps guide to strengthen the body for life. Every massage has been wonderful. Excellent service! More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2017

Becca is fantastic. Yesterday was one of the best massages I've had in ages. Really love her great expertise in her skill and also her listening skills when it comes to understanding what you may need. Really terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2015

I love this center, the massages are amazing and the service is excellent. Their Ideal Protein program is fantastic. Everyone is really nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2015

I don't have enough good things to say about this place. We randomly found Dr. B when I was struggling with getting diagnosed with celiac disease back in 2006. I've been coming here ever since. He's extremely knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients, which in this day and age is rare. Now on to the massage staff. Both my boyfriend (who is a self-proclaimed massage snob) and I are absolutely thrilled with the massages we get here. I don't think I have had a bad one yet. I swear by Kelli and Shena and he swears by Kelsi. I suffer from tension headaches and chronic neck pain, so I went to Austin Deep to try and fix it. They didn't hold a candle to RRHW. We belong to the massage a month club and it's TOTALLY worth your money. If you're looking for a high end "spa-like" feel, this may not be your place, but if you have problem areas or need massage and chiropractic, I highly recommend them.The only slight complaint I have is about the billing/front desk staff. It seems like my mom is always struggling to have the right credits on the right account (my sister, mom and I are on the same credit card). This seems to be getting better, but that's literally the only thing I could find to be a little down-trodden about. Long story short...go here. You won't regret it. More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2009

Love this place! I have been going for years!! I went almost every two weeks while i was pregnant and it was the best!! My husband and I go for different reasons. I like to get relaxing massages and when i was pregnant, i would get a one hour prenatal massage! My husband likes to get the deep tissue massage before and after he plays racquetball!! I love the personal attention i get when i go. I even waited for my favorite therapist to come back from her maternaty leave just to get a massage from her!! She is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

Got a wonderful 1.5 hour massage from Sheena.  It was absolutely amazing!  She truly has magical hands.  Before the massage, she asked me what specific areas I wanted worked on; I appreciated the opportunity to let her know that I wanted special attention to my hands and legs.  I highly recommend this practice for massage services. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2009

Most relaxing massages EVER! I fall asleep every time and am woken up by my own snoring. I switch between two of the therapists there. Kelly is amazing. I feel relaxed for days after one of her massages. Probably one of the best massages I have ever gotten. If you are into the hot stone or deep tissue massage, then Katie is your girl. Any knots turn into jello by the time the massage is over. Love the service, love the ambiance. This place is a truly a hidden gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2013

About 1 1/2 years ago I went to see Dr. Binner after I threw my back out.  He helped me so much and taught me several stretches and exercises with the overall goal of not having to visit on a constant basis.  The other chiropractic place I visited tried to scam me out of over $1000 to fix my back problems.  Also, my son fell out of a tree and hurt his back. Dr. B adjusted him one time and he's feeling great now. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I have been going to RR Health and Wellness since they opened their doors. It's a wonderful environment...so calming. All the therapists I have seen are very professional and knowledgeable. I love the the fact that it's a family run business. Katie and Darrin are awesome, I know I can always count on them to accommodate my schedule. They are open 7 days a week with great hours. I was very sad to see my therapist leave a few months ago, but I do have to say that Mo is a wonderful addition to their office family. He is absolutely by far the best massage therapist I have ever had in the last 15 years! More

5.0
Review from LF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

My husband and I love Round Rock Health & Wellness! I have been seeing Dr. Blair throughout my pregnancy and I'm not sure how I would have gotten through it without her. I go once a week and it has drastically cut down on my back pain during pregnancy. My husband get adjusted by Dr. Binner and he always has great things to say about him! More

5.0
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2012

Love, love, love RRHW! Been member for years and have not had one bad experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

I'll try to make this short and sweet.  I've had a pinched nerve in my neck for a few weeks now.  I found this wellness center online and decided to give it a try (on a break from work, because the pain got so bad!).  Anyway, the front desk was super nice and accommodating.  I got Stefanie as a massage therapist.  I was worried because I don't normally just go to a new place (you just never know who you're going to get).  I am SO SO SO happy I came in!  She was beyond amazing.  Very knowledgable, and I didn't have to ask her to adjust the pressure once!  She just knew (thank heaven!).  I have found my new massage therapist for life!!! Stefanie, if you're reading this, please don't ever move!!!!  Thank you again, happy I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Great massage from Becca. Thank you for relieving the stress. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088358
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2012

I'm one of those people that was scared to death of going to a chiropractor. I just thought it would be so painful I wouldn't be able to stand it! BUT...I knew I had to do something because I needed to make some changes in my life. So I made an appointment with Dr. Binner. I was skeptical, nervous, etc. Dr. B talked me through everything and put all of my fears to rest. My main issue has been insomnia. I've been taking over the counter sleeping pills for about 10 years...and couldn't fall asleep without them. We tried some different strategies and I'm happy to say I have been sleeping without "pills" for about a week! I'm sleeping great and feeling amazing! I know I have a lot of work left to do to make all of the changes I want to make...but Dr. B has guided me every step of the way and I know he will continue to do so. I'm glad I made that first appointment with him! He has honestly helped to change my life! Oh...and the massage therapists are fantastic as well! I've seen several of them and I've always gotten a great massage at a reasonable rate. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2009

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness since they opened 6 ago. I started going due to terrible migraines I was having during the pregnancy of my 3rd child. Friends from my Moms club highly recommended Katie for Massage. I started to see her and get a prenatal massage. Quickly my headaches and all aches left. After having my daughter I continued to see Katie. I can not say enough wonderful things about Katie. I have had $200 massages done on the beach in Hawaii and it was no where near the relaxing massage Katie gives. I have seen numerous massage therapist over the years for my headaches and no one has been able to do for me what Katie does. She listens to me and talks to me about what is hurting, tight, what we need to work on. In my opinion she gives the best massage I have ever received in 20 years of receiving professional massages. A couple of years later after training to do my first marathon I started with problems with my IT band. I started to also see Trinity for sports massage. Trinity was an incredible help in getting me back on the road running again! She has vast experience in sports massage. I love that they have a monthly membership. It helps give a cut in price and also helps remind you to see them once a month which is a very very small price to pay for me to keep my body in check. I no longer suffer from migraines and IT band problems as long as I keep it all in check. Not to mention their prices are the best around for massage! I LOVE that I can just go on line and schedule my appointment at any time. Katie and Darrin are two incredible people that run their business with integrity and pride. I have seen Katie bend over backwards to make sure every client is 100% satisfied. Katie will have my business forever! I am only saddened that the more I tell my family and friends about RRHW the busier they get. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088353
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2012

I absolutely love Debra's yoga classes here on Monday nights. She is an amazing yoga instructor and is good for people of all yoga abilities - from novice to experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

The team at Round Rock Wellness Center offers the *best* health and wellness services around. All staff members are highly trained and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure you feel special. I have been a loyal member of their monthly massage club for almost 4 years and tell everyone I know how awesome they are. Whenever my out of town relatives come for a visit, they always ask to visit Round Rock Health and Wellness. In fact, my relatives have told me time and time again how lucky I am to live so close to such a great health and wellness center! Go see for yourself how lucky we are :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088376
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2011

I went to RR Wellness off of recommendation from a friend. I am having terrible back issues and decided the chiropractor was the best way to go. Dr Binner is absolutely fantastic. His bedside manner is wonderful. He took plenty of time with me, listened to me, and walked me step by step through the process. He was supportive of my goals for being there and gave me specific instructions to be able to attain them. I have never been so happy with a doctor before, and will definitely continue to go. I highly recommend him and cannot wait to use the other services provided at his office (massage therapy, etc) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088377
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2011

I've also had a hot oil hair treatment/scalp massage with Katie and that was fantastic, too. Katie is friendly and has a calming demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2011

Great staff. good prices if you become a member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2010

It doesn't seem anyone is bad here.  Each one offers different style and different way to relax you.  I would definitely recommend 1.5 hrs minimum for any massages.  Who I tired:==================updated(3/5/2015)Ben:  Thai massage, very interesting, fully clothed (no limitation on gender preference), recommend loose (yoga) clothes.  Ben is still learning, shows very good potential. pro:  very relaxed after Thai massage.  probably best relaxed post massage ever (for me)con: not much upper body work.  Mostly lower legs and hip.  Face down without proper head support is not fun.  Can cause more shoulder/neck tension.  ===================Keithpro: opening tie knots, very knowledgeable on muscle structure, don't hurt as bad, passive release style, remember to breath out while Keith press down.  Breath method is important.con:  due to passive massage method, it relies on the patient to learn to relax his/her muscle, which can cause less body area to massage within the time slot.Shenapro:  relaxing, release tie knots.  Shena point out that my hip pain might be caused by hip out of socket, which got me started seeing right doctor for the issue. Stefaniepro: very relaxing massage, loved it!con: didn't release my tie knots very wellKelsipro: she has very strong fingers, good on deep tissue massagecon: she is popular, sometimes massage not to the point.Kelly - She is knowledgeable and knows how to open tie spots indirectly.  It doesn't feel like she is really massaging you but after the session I am always well relaxed for few days even weeks.  Katie -  Only had her once, but I really enjoyed it.  She is very good, but expect to hurt the next day, since she opened all my tie spots. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2009

I've been going to RRHWC for almost 2 years - massage therapy, chiropractic, and acupuncture. Kelly T & Dr B keep me in one piece, in alignment, and keep me racing (triathlon, marathon). I'm on their monthly program, and pricing is great. Also, they send appointment confirmations and reminders via email - works great for me. Thanks RRHWC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

I can't say much of their other services, other than the chiropractic care. I exclusively worked with Dr B (Binner) almost the entire time that I went to RR health and wellness. Dr B was a God sent. I was so irritated with all these terrible aches and pains, but with Dr B's adjustments, wellness recommendations (nutrition and otherwise) and words of inspiration I got back on a good path. He's a wholesome dude and will help you find ways to enjoy life with less pain. I can't say enough good about Dr B. He's a joy to be around and I would give him 6 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2009

My wife and I have been going to RR Health and Wellness pretty much since they opened. They do provide chiropractic, spa and all your other "wellness" needs to get you, well... uh, well.However, we have been big fans of the massage arrangements so that is where my knowledge lies. RRHW is a welcoming small business owned by a husband-wife team. Everyone that I have dealt with there over the years has been a pleasure to deal with. It reminds me of Anysmalltown, USA where the shopkeeper knows your name and remembers that you like that particular brand of licorice (that just came in on the stagecoach) the moment that you walk in the door. They've got a good team going here. One more reason that I like it is that they are not an over-the-top SPA SPA SPA. No one runs at you with eye-cover Cucumbers dipped in Tibetan Goat Milk and rolled in Turkish Tulip pollen to cure your psychic aura. They just provide solid care at a fair price and they are pleasant to deal with. I call that good business and I just keep going.So, down to business. The RMTs there are great. They usually run about 10 therapists and you can check their bios at the website rrwellness.com - you can also book appointments online and it sends you an (email) invite to put on your calendar. (Thanks for enabling my ADD!)  Now what was I talking about?They have appts 7 days a week up until about 6:30PM or so. Same day appointments can be arranged if you suddenly find an opening or a dire need - but realize that your choice of therapists will be determined by who is working that day.Prices are very reasonable and competitive.Oh yeah, NO CONTRACTS. 3 cheers for that! Anytime you need, you can have your monthly billing go dormant  -which is a bad idea and highlights the fact that you really are not taking care of yourself as much as you should (Am I right here? Thought so. While we are at it, try to keep it to no more than 3 nights at the pub per week, OK? And tell me to go home on your way out the door).   So you can pause the billing, but don't. Just keep making your appts with your favorite therapist(s).You're almost done here but -  Knot so fast, Buster!This brings me to my final bit of pseudo-wisdom and not particularly tied to RRHW. No matter the provider, you are going to need to try a few therapists to find the one or two that you click with. Also, be cordial but do be your own vocal advocate (wow, I think I just went new age). What I mean is that good massage therapists are just that.  They are not mind readers. By and large, they are in this business because they enjoy bringing wellness and relaxation to their twisted, gnarly, beknotted subjects. But they can't hit the home run if you don't pitch them the ball.  So, tell them if you're cold, if you need more work in a spot that they already hit 3 times, if you need a kleenex, an elbow, or just a little peace and quiet while you drift above yourself. They're good at this if you let them know the need.Go soon and build a good habit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2014

My wife and I looked for a place that offered whole body health for our entire family rather than a place that offered a single type of treatment.My wife found Round Rock Health & Wellness via web searches. We called them as well as the other candidates on our list. We found them to be informative and helpful on the phone so we proceeded to make appointments.Our in-office visit held our expectations that we had on the phone. The staff was helpful, engaging, respectful and amenable.Both, my wife and I, have seen Dr. Binner (chiropractor) and we would rate him as one of the best we have seen. This assessment comes from over a decade of assessing different chiropractors from various backgrounds and geographical locales. He was knowledgeable and informative about spinal manipulation as well as how various foods and supplements can help/hinder your overall health (beyond spinal health).Additionally, my wife and I have also seen Suzanne Andrews, LMT. I will admit, we have extremely high expectations from a massage therapist. We have had massages from various LMTs with different styles, backgrounds and locales. My wife and I have visited other countries as well as had LMTs from other countries work on us. Suzanne is easily one of the top that we have ever had the pleasure of receiving a massage from. She was both informative and knowledgeable about how seemingly unrelated muscles affect the tension in others.We subscribe to the Massage Club and it was clearly explained to us. We knew that a set amount would be charged to our card per month for one massage credit. We understood that we had to use that credit within 6 months. You can also cancel the Massage Club at anytime without penalty. If you do not plan on getting monthly or bi-monthly massages, you may want to just pay the undiscounted rate when you do visit.My wife and I are both satisfied clients of Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have and will continue to recommend this business to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Blair for prenatal adjustments and she is amazing! I look forward to going in each week because I always feel so much better! Highly recommend Round Rock Health and Wellness! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088374
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2009

I've been going to RRH&W for several years now. After a couple years I joined their Massage of the Month, and it has been great! At least once a month I get to splurge on myself. Their massages are wonderful (especially the hot stone) and I've also enjoyed facials and a couple hour pampering package (great way to celebrate my birthday). Katie the owner is wonderful, and a pleasure to work with (and gives a great massage). Trinity and Shena do a super job getting those kinks out! I also love the ease of scheduling and moving appointments on-line. This is a great place to go on a monthly basis, for special occasions, or to give as gifts (as my mom, sister and mother-in-law can attest). Now go and schedule your massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

Even though it's a bit of a drive for me I am so happy I started seeing Brennan for acupuncture. I suffer from migraines, clusters, tension, allergy and sinus headaches. I had one for 2 weeks that wouldn't go away. After just 1 treatment I noticed it seemed to be lessening in severity. After 2 more sessions I am finally starting to feel human again. I'm really excited Brennan offers community acupuncture because I can afford it and will be able to keep coming. Thank you!!? More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2009

My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for a couple of years. We love the monthly massage package that they have as we trade off every month. Over the years, we have both had a variety of different therapists and each of them have been great. We recently had our first child, and late in the pregnancy we were able to call in and get her a therapist who specifically had experience with 3rd term pregnant women. Every time we have been there the facility has been clean, every person we have worked with has been exceptionally professional and the owners are always friendly. I know various times I have had to call in and change my appointment multiple times due to my scheduling conflicts. Whenever this has happened, I have been able to call in, and quickly find a new time without and problems. I actaully have nothing negative to say as they are a great small business that provides great service while providing a small business fee More

5.0
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2017

Really love Dr. Miller! As a life long chiropractic patient, I recognize that her techniques are very gentle and effective. I suffer from a number of issues in my musculo-skeletal system, and I have noticed a marked improvement since I've begun treatment just a few weeks ago. My husband has also begun seeing her and has many of the same sentiments - and he has pretty severe low back spine & disc issues. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Miller, the staff, and the facility. Definitely worth a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

*** EDITED: Immediate response from owner. Love that. And we are so pleased with the service we had while we were members. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2016

I've been seen by chiropractors for the past 20 years, but Dr. B (Binner) has been the very best by far! From the beginning he was honest and said he would let me know if he could help after reviewing the x-rays and if not, he wouldn't waste his time or mine. He's given me great advice, shown me stretches and exercises for my back that have helped tremendously! I would highly recommend him, and I'm thankful every day that my co-worker recommended him. Thank you Dr. B :) More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2013

I have been with them going on 3 years, and love it here. I see Kelly Timmons, Keith Vencill, and looking forward to having sessions with Kelsi, who I have heard is very good. I do all my appointments booking online at their website, which is so convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I have been going here for massages for about 4-5 years now, have been to several therapists here and have never been disapppointed. I love deep tissue massages and they always do an excellent job. I was rather skeptical my first time here because they're in an office complex, and the lobby area is not impressive...but the care they give definitely makes up for it. My only slight complaint is that the walls are pretty thin so you can sometimes hear others if they're talking loudly, although the therapist usually has some light music playing or a fan going, so it muffles the noise. And their prices are reasonable. More

5.0
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2010

I have been going to RRHW for about 4 months, love the place, I can make appts. online which is great and Kellie is fabulous. She seems to be intune with your body. All in all it is a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

Round Rock Health and Wellness is the only place I go to for massage. The atmosphere is so soothing that I start to relax the minute I walk in the door. The massage therapists are experienced and the staff are super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2013

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I get the feeling everyone cares deeply about what they do here:a truly rare and wonderful thing.My experience started when I left a voice-mail asking for an appointment.  It was after hours, but someone (one of the owners maybe) called me back. He took the time to discover what I needed, and he matched me with the perfect therapist. I have problems with posture, stiffness, and neck pain related to sitting at a desk most of the workday. Leslie, after my massage, took great care in assessing my problems and providing detailed instructions for corrective action.I was impressed by how joyful and excited she is about her job. And not only that: she's good at what she does. Good teachers meet you where you at with a sense of grace, and she did just that with regard to the stretches/exercises she taught me. If you have problems similar to mine with similar causes, I would highly recommend  her for massage and therapeutic stretching. More

5.0
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

I had significant pain in my hip before I started coming to the center to see Dr. Craig Binner for chiropractic treatment about six months ago. At first, I wasn't sure that chiropractic could help and was concerned about possibly needing hip replacement surgery in the near future. After twice weekly treatments followed by weekly treatments and then bi-weekly treatments, combined with an easy-to-adapt diet, nutrition and exercise plan, here I am with almost no hip pain and feeling physically better overall. The improvements have been consistent despite a number of life stresses impacting my health at the same time. Dr. Binner and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professionals. All this, and it's a friendly, welcoming, relaxing environment where you can escape the hectic pace of modern life. *thumbs up* More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

Very professional atmosphere. Julie provided a wonderful relaxing massage with just the right amount of pressure. I wish I could go back every week! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14088379
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2010

It doesn't seem anyone is bad here. Each one offers different style and different way to relax you. I would definitely recommend 1.5 hrs minimum for any massages. Who I tired: ================== updated(3/5/2015) Ben: Thai massage, very interesting, fully clothed (no limitation on gender preference), recommend loose (yoga) clothes. Ben is still learning, shows very good potential. pro: very relaxed after Thai massage. probably best relaxed post massage ever (for me) con: not much upper body work. Mostly lower legs and hip. Face down without proper head support is not fun. Can cause more shoulder/neck tension. =================== Keith pro: opening tie knots, very knowledgeable on muscle structure, don't hurt as bad, passive release style, remember to breath out while Keith press down. Breath method is important. con: due to passive massage method, it relies on the patient to learn to relax his/her muscle, which can cause less body area to massage within the time slot. Shena pro: relaxing, release tie knots. Shena point out that my hip pain might be caused by hip out of socket, which got me started seeing right doctor for the issue. Stefanie pro: very relaxing massage, loved it! con: didn't release my tie knots very well Kelsi pro: she has very strong fingers, good on deep tissue massage con: she is popular, sometimes massage not to the point. Kelly - She is knowledgeable and knows how to open tie spots indirectly. It doesn't feel like she is really massaging you but after the session I am always well relaxed for few days even weeks. Katie - Only had her once, but I really enjoyed it. She is very good, but expect to hurt the next day, since she opened all my tie spots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Binner for almost a year and have been completely pain-free after the first few sessions. What really helped me is that he not only adjusts me on a regular basis but also developed some easy and quick exercises that really help in between appointments. He takes a wholistic approach to health including diet recommendations and exercises. I also signed up for the yoga and Zumba classes -- Emily is an exceptional instructor who makes exercise fun. I look forward to her classes and her positive attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2013

My husband and and I recently hit our 40's and we have both had back issues for over 10 years. My husband started seeing Dr. Binner over a year ago, and he kept telling me how much it was helping his back, so after a few months I started seeing Dr. Binner as well. Over time, I discovered I have 2 friends that have been going to Dr. Binner for a long time. We all LOVE Dr. Binner!! He has given us the tools to take care of ourselves at home as well as the awesome adjustments he gives.Dr. Binner is also super-knowledgable about natural medicine, and I have drawn on his advice to make other health improvements. Even asked him about some issues my autistic son has- with limited diet and special vitamins, and he was more helpful than my son's doctor! Our family thanks you so much Dr. B!!! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2017

I've been going to Round Rock Health and Wellness for over a year and a half now under the care of Dr. Craig Binner, and I cannot begin to praise him and the staff enough. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comforted like a second home. As a back story: I have always been an active person from playing sports in high school and college to currently exercising on my own. I have also always been a bigger guy due to my build. Now in my late 20's, I found that my body didn't respond as it once had: my recovery times were slower, my exercise output had dropped, my weight was fluctuating drastically, and I begin having chronic neck and back pain. Upon my first visit, I felt extremely calm and cared for. With Dr. Binner I felt a sense of friendliness and openness that comes from someone who genuinely cares for the people with whom he comes into contact and his uplifting, positive personality was contagious. The difference between Dr. Binner and other chiropractors is that he preaches education and self-preservation over constant, expensive treatment. As he stated in our first session: he's not in the business of making money, instead he's in the business of helping people help themselves. This is all very evident in how he treats his patients. Dr. Binner doesn't employ any fancy tricks or gimmicks; instead he simply educates, informs, and allows the patient to do with that knowledge as they please. Through our friendly conversations he's helped me identify some of my pitfalls in my exercising routines - preaching functional exercises over laborious routines -, recommended and educated my wife and I on a sustainable nutrition plan - which in only my first month I lost 10+ pounds -, and helped me rid myself of my chronic pain through fundamental, quick exercises and treatment. In all, I have been extremely blessed to have had the good fortune of crossing Dr. Binner's path. I have never felt better physically, mentally, and emotionally, and I have never felt more empowered to control my own life as I feel now. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2011

Image being unable to lift your arm to put on your shirt, unable to pick up your toddler twins, turn your neck... After having a neurologist and physical therapist take four months to tell me they did not know what could help with my neck pain, which lead to muscle weakness in my dominant arm and hand, I had my first visit at Round Rock Health and Wellness. The receptionist looked at who was available, no one that day, but the next day - Mother's Day, there was one spot with the person who was to work my miracle! She didn't offer me a bottle of pain pills, an MRI or a 30 day treatment plan to TRY OUT. I walked into her room with stiffness, throbbing and piercing pain. She asked a few questions. Told me what I was going to experience the next hour, the rest of that, the next morning and the rest of that day, through the third day. She really needed two hours but my husband was flying out on business and I only had one hour with hopes that I would get enough relief to take care of my own children that week. The relief she spoke of sounded like a fairy tale to me. The hour was painful. I left in pain but relaxed, still stiff and in pain. I awoke on day two a little stiff and in less pain. It lessened throughout the day as she said it would. On day three I woke up pain free! The slight discomfort and stiffness I awoke with was gone within minutes after stretching. Was I dreaming..., in a fairy tale? No! Kelly had worked a miracle on my behalf! She underestimated herself in my opinion. She thought she could get things straight if I came back the next weekend, which I did. However, I had relaxing massage that day. After all I spent the day before playing with my children, taking a dance class with some girlfriends and going on a date with my husband. What? I had to get out and give my mother-in-law something to do at the house. My husband had flown her in to help me on Tuesday, the third day. Besides a little muscle weekness I had to work on, Kelly had me feeling 100% and she's kept me that way every since. I am thankful for all of the Round Rock people who work hard to maintain the HEALTHy and quality environment and services that help me maintain my WELLNESS! We all deserve such care More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I have nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about Round Rock Health & Wellness. I have referred numerous people, not ONE PERSON has ever been dissapointed. Since moving to the USA I have used spa services from all price points all over the world. Katie and Darin run a tight ship, but not so tight you feel uptight! Each therapist has been professional, fun and well trained. The prices are fair, the atmosphere is warm, loving and most relaxing. Cannot say anything bad nor disapointing. AMAZING PEOPLE, AMAZING SERVICES. Treat yourself, TRY THIS BUSINESS ~ your mind, body and sould will reward you in the grand plan of life. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2011

I have to say this place is AWESOME!! My daughter and I had the pleasure of seeing KELLY and KATIE. . again AWESOME!! Booking the appointments was a simple as it gets, the front desk is very patient :) The music was relaxing, and the rooms are well cleaned & decorated. I had the pleasure of experiencing the "Warm Bamboo Massage" with Katie and it was out of this world. I was alittle sore the next day, but it was exactly what I needed. I will be spreading the word on how wonderful my visit here was. And because it was our first visit we only paid $49 for one hour, well worth the money -"GO GET A MASSAGE" More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2011

I LOVE this place and especially Katie. I've always felt so comfortable and enjoyed RRHW. I have probably used a dozen other places in my life but she is by far the best. I have gotten in several conversations with others about who has the best massage place and in the end we find out we both go to the same place! You can't beat 'em! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I get bi-monthly massages at RR Wellness, and I just recently joined their new yoga classes as well. The massages are great, whether you are looking for sports massage, deep tissue, thai, or Swedish, you cannot go wrong. The yoga classes are taught from beginner to advanced, and the instructors are great at making sure they understand your goals and limitations. It is a great way to relax and improve your quality of life. Cannot talk about the wellness center without mentioning prices. Their membership rates absolutely blow other groups out of the water. Totally worth the money I spend on it every month. I haven't tried their Zumba or Pilates classes, but they do offer them. I hope the Yoga studio continues to grow so that I can have more times to choose from. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088369
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2010

My wife and I have been going to RRHW almost 2 years and we're very satisfied with our experience. I think it's a great place for a massage and their in-house chiropractor, Dr. B., has significantly improved my quality of life with his re-adjustments and stretching recommendations. The owners of RRHW are very friendly, as are the staff. RRHW is clean, quiet and cool place to go to escape the summer heat and relax. One of my next visits I plan to try the 'hot rock' massage, which I've heard great things about. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I moved from California. Thinking that I was just going to be coming here for an adjustment. Little did I know that I had so many other problems that contributed to my stiffness. But making the changes recommended and sticking with treatment, I have never felt better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2016

Great massage by Julie. I am glad the owner has remedied a payment issue. I will be back to give it another go. I am hoping that my next massage will be as great as the first and that my neck pain will soon go away. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14090403
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2013

I've never had a bad massage at RRHW. I appreciate the pricing structure offered by the monthly massage club, and am glad I'm able to support a local business instead of a chain. You do not have to "be a member" to go there, but their membership program is low key and easy, and I never felt like I was pressured into it - I just did it because the first massage I had there was so amazing! Their facilities are neat and clean, but it's not a "luxury/spa" atmosphere, so if that's what you're looking for, this may not be the place for you. But if you just want a good massage at a good value, I definitely recommend checking it out. I give them bonus points for having an online appointment scheduling option. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088383
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2012

I'm going to have to say it was good massage but some noted things prevented a great experience . It wasn't a bad massage Though either..just a few things to take note of. Don't massage a clients jawline/neck too hard you might choke them a bit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2012

Dr B is really cool.  On time.  Always gives you exercises so that you should never come back for the same problem More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088372
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2009

I started going here shortly after they opened and have been coming ever since. At any given time, there are at least 3 therapists that work wonderfully with me. My husband and I both get monthly massages here now... as we love our therapists, the location and the price is just right! This summer, I was pregnant and delivered this fall. During both my prenatal and post natal massages, the therapists were extremely experienced and accomodating of my condition. We would recommend this small business, where the owners and staff know their customers by name, to any of our friends! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-14088373
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2009

I came here to treat myself for a "just right" spa package which included a 1 hour massage, 30 min foot treatment and 30 min facial for $109. The massage therapist (wished I remembered her name) was good. She talked in the beginning which struck me as odd since usually when I get a massage, they ask my preferences in the beginning and then get working. She was asking about my back tattoo and while I was all for conversation, I just wanted to enjoy my massage. But after a few minutes, convos ended and I was in la-la land. In the hallway, there's a sign not to talk since the massage rooms are all off of the hallways, but there was one lady yapping away. I could hear her entire conversation about her dog, her family, etc. I wished they had enforced the no talking rule so I'm knocking a star off. Other than that, they offer a lot of spa services at very reasonable prices. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

Is this business still around?  The site seems to be down:nslookup rrwellness.comServer:  UnKnownAddress:  156.154.70.22*** UnKnown can't find rrwellness.com: Non-existent domain More

3.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2014

Very nice staff, Stephanie did a good job,  and I'm recommending a star review between 3-4.  I'm gonna give it a few more try's to see if it's my fit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.